Today: $79.99

At other retailer: $91.76

Save $11.77 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven White Chenille Shag Rug (5' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • White chenille rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug but it is NOT white, it's ivory! My furniture and walls are white so it's a little off but I don't want to bother returning it.

    Read More
    Darla C. January 28, 2017
  • super thick
    Verified Purchase

    Love how easy this is to wash! and so PLUSH

    Read More
    Rebecca C. January 26, 2017
  • White Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great under my new round coffee table

    Read More
    Barbara J W. December 3, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has been used in everyone of my children's room's. It is washable and very comfy!

    Read More
    melissa k. November 16, 2016
  • Comfy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love to walk on this rug it's so comfy and soft

    Read More
    Sunny R. October 6, 2016
  • Rug for my Son's Room
    Verified Purchase

    Still going strong in my son's room almost 3 years later! It's not the most comfortable rug but it does the trick, adds a nice texture to his room and gives us a palace to sit and play. Things I don't love about it...it rolls up easily, and not super comfy but I'm okay with both.

    Read More
    Kendra H. June 13, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love it very thick and beautiful and big!

    Read More
    dennis s. March 18, 2016
  • AG
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It is white and added the texture I needed in my bedroom

    Read More
    Abbey W. February 15, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    versatile and easy to clean!!

    Read More
    Julie w. January 26, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Used this rug in nursery.....nice size, easy wash

    Read More
    lindacatullo December 19, 2015
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    I will be purchasing something underneath so it doesn't slip; i'm using it on tile. It is exactly what I was expecting and couldn't seem to find one anywhere.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. January 5, 2015
  • Nice stylish rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a white round rug for a space in short order - looked high and low then found just what I needed on Overstock.com and it was shipped out qickly and arrived in the nick of time. Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    sucoleman July 17, 2014
  • Loved this rug, too
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug years ago when I lived in Michigan. I wanted something for a small dining room, and round to fit the table it would be on. I did shop all the stores, but didn't want a shaggy type rug, I wanted it to be of quality and last a long time. I read all the reviews ( they helped me a lot) . I ordered it, got it a few days before promised and really, really love it. It is so nice, and the color is beautiful, too. Price was great. When I moved to Florida, I brought my rug with me. It fits in with my new décor here- which is quite different. I would recommend it to my friends-for sure.

    Read More
    louisenorma10 May 12, 2014
  • Perfect for my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I wanted for my dining room. I just wish it were available in a slightly larger size, i.e., I wish it had 6 to 8 inches larger diameter.

    Read More
    dcdecoratingqueen February 15, 2014
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected from the description. The style reminds me of a bathroom rug. I ran it through the washing machine and drier with great success. Very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    alicelouise19 July 3, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    I received my rug 4 days ago. Its very nice!!! After reading some reviews i knew the colour would not be white white but i didnt care. Be aware the colour is off white. Its very soft and pleasant to walk on. i got 2 for my master bedroom and im very happy with it. it does slide on the floor so you either have to put something underneath or put some furniture on top. i had to put 2 front legs of my night stand on it to avoid slipping, and it works well. very nice product.

    Read More
    allnamesaretaken1 March 6, 2013
  • smaller than 5'
    Verified Purchase

    the diameter of the rug is 57 inches, not 5ft as advertised. it's not very thick and soft but overall a decent rug

    Read More
    guavaseed January 21, 2013
  • Good rug or bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Good accent rug for bedroom. Wouldn't use it in a high traffic area. Soft but not plush.

    Read More
    sehrett December 18, 2012
  • Cute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute accent rug. I've had to wash it a few times due to puppy accidents, and it held up great! Just don't dry it ;)

    Read More
    kellymccarron November 17, 2012
  • Love at first sight!

    This rug is soft to walk on and has some texture due to the "fingers." If you buy this rug, don't expect a plush feel (like stuffed animal fur) but rather a textured soft feel. Perfect for my daughter's nursery. It's soft and big enough that she can play comfortably on it. Like how it makes the room more cozy. Exactly what I expected for the price point and is washable!!

    Read More
    lilac79 October 11, 2012
Sponsored Links