Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $87.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven White Chenille Shag Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug to go at the foot of my bed and really love it! It is easy to vacuum and I have also washed it a couple of times with no problems. Looks good and easy to clean. Highly recommend the look and quality.

    Read More
    Patricia L. August 12, 2017
  • Not really white
    Verified Purchase

    More an ivory color...seemed good quality but had to send it back

    Read More
    oregoncycler May 6, 2017
  • Perfect, exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was just as described. It was exactly what I was looking for, and couldn't find in a brick and mortar store. It arrived in a timely fashion, so I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    tahji March 7, 2017
  • Product is great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for our house. No chemical smell, soft, clean, very white. Very nice.

    Read More
    Sarah N. February 18, 2017
  • Nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    The picture was as described and pictured

    Read More
    valerieann65 January 6, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I expected. Very white which is what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Suzanne A. December 6, 2016
  • White bathroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. I had a hard time finding a rug this large for the space I needed. This one is just right

    Read More
    Carren S. July 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Very bright white! Beautiful.

    Read More
    Nakia W. December 9, 2015
  • LARGE BATH MAT
    Verified Purchase

    It is just like a chenille bath rug, only big.

    Read More
    aptosgirlkt October 28, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in a 4 x 6' for my bathroom. I grew up in the fifties and love chenille. With the right padding, this is so soft and comfortable. I am so happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jeanne M. July 27, 2015
  • Nice except
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent material, and reasonable for the size and price. I wish it had waterproof backing and a bit more cushion to it since I use it in the bathroom

    Read More
    magstoys May 26, 2015
  • goog idea poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug thinking it could be wash whenever it gets dirty, however this rug comes apart when I wash it.

    Read More
    monay123 June 7, 2014
  • The rug was perfect as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, as is everything I have ever purchased from Overstock. Excellent customer service.

    Read More
    ruth1932 February 26, 2014
  • "White" Is Not White
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a big, chunky off-white or natural colored bath rug, this might be the one for you.

    Read More
    bathroom13 July 9, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. I have gray and white and it is really white. This rug is perfect for a larger space where you don't want to have multiple rugs. I have not washed it yet so I will see how is hold up. I think it was very good quality for the money. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    coastaldesign October 5, 2012
  • blast from the past
    Verified Purchase

    ah, shag rug, brings back memories. Purchase for a large area in the master bath and it works perfectly.

    Read More
    tardis11 August 9, 2012
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    bought this rug for my bathroom and it is EXACTLY what I've been looking for. btw, I washed it yesterday and although it took two cycles to dry in my dryer, it turned out soft and beautiful! I even used a little bleach in the wash and it is even softer and better after washing. thinking of buying another one to trade out, but will probably wait for a sale.

    Read More
    julieprice27 August 3, 2012
  • Love This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my bathroom. I haven't washed it yet (tag says professionally clean), but I plan to wash it. It appears well made. I just throw the rug in my dryer to fluff it up a bit. I actually ordered two of these rugs, but the size was so off I needed to return the smaller of the two. Overstock customer service was amazingly helpful and another is on its way to me. Hope this one works. Love this rug.

    Read More
    kw33040 February 10, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I do love the rug and it looks great in my black and white nautical themed room. It is not a true clean white, but close enough for me. If you must have a true clean white do not get this rug. Another reviewer described the texture of the rug like a bunch of fingers, that is a perfect description. It is not a fluffy soft rug to sit on.

    Read More
    luv2decorate9 December 20, 2011
  • Loved the rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and it is what I was expecting from online. It is what I wanted, which was a simple, soft white rug for my baby's nursery. Although, it kind of looks like a big bath rug. I probably would only like it for bedrooms or bathrooms, not living room or something like that. It is very soft and nice!

    Read More
    jndaboin November 29, 2011
Sponsored Links