Today: $209.98

At other retailer: $443.00

Save $233.02 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Sisal Red Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was ok but the color was way off. It said it was a red binding, but it was hot pink. When I called for a replacement, I was told that they would all be the same, so I ordered a different brand and color, which worked out perfectly.

    Read More
    Deborah M. June 29, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was just what I needed, but the earthy smell is still there. Taking a while to get rid of it.

    Read More
    skhm June 12, 2015
  • strong smell!
    Verified Purchase

    Like the rug, but it has a horribly strong smell that still hasn't gone away after being down for a week. If it doesn't go away soon, I'll be requesting a return of it...really strong smell!

    Read More
    overstockabuser February 12, 2015
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second sisal rug I've ordered from Overstock. I have this rug in our family and we have a dog. The last one lasted about 3 years. The fibers started to pull apart at the spot were our dog lays each night. I went with the same exact rug b/c I love the look of this with the red border. They are a good value overall.

    Read More
    kap85 September 18, 2014
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in my living room, after discovering that my cats prefer to sharpen their claws on the rug rather than on their scratching post :( This isn't a comfy rug, but it is really sturdy, doesn't snag on my cats' claws, and cleans up well. I also liked the price and the size.

    Read More
    esme115 January 3, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, fast shipping. Another flawless transaction with the O

    Read More
    spjm November 13, 2012
  • Fabulous rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug, it was a great buy!! Color is awesome, rug arrived 3 days after I ordered it. My second rug purchase from Overstock...

    Read More
    novagirl1 November 11, 2012
  • rugs for dog-house
    Verified Purchase

    The rug covers and protects the floor. My dog loves to scratch himself on the texture and I like the look!

    Read More
    saduefromgh March 5, 2012
  • Terrific purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific bargain for the price... especially w/ Overstock.com shipping prices on a rug of this size.

    Read More
    sister02 February 22, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly the rug I intended to purchase. It looks great in the dining room.

    Read More
    sandale November 1, 2010
  • Great rug - great value
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived quickly and was as advertised, looks great, and seems sturdy and well made. One nice little bonus for decorating purposes - the strings used to tie the rug are also jute, so I have a sample to match when choosing other objects for the room. I actually bought a green version of this and liked it so much I went back for a second rug - they are both great.

    Read More
    pookadot September 29, 2009
  • Faux sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't really a true sisal rug - it's coir which is hard and scatchy and therefore overpriced. I would have sent it back but it was too expensive to do so. The quality, however, is very good.

    Read More
    le7433 January 28, 2009
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for the price of one. Very attractive and I loved having them delivered to my home instead of having to schlep them here from a store.

    Read More
    nanniec May 30, 2008
Sponsored Links