Today $83.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Sisal Red Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sisal Red Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. It fits perfectly under my dinning room table.

    Read More
    whyvee01 November 17, 2016
  • Very pleased with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rug. Using it in my foyer and it looks great.

    Read More
    doboco July 1, 2013
  • comfortable under foot, great red / cranberry colo
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in the sitting area of my new kitchen. I have had it there for 3 months, and it is holding up well to family and dog traffic. I love the (slightly cranberry) red border...it adds a nice pop of red!

    Read More
    mbfrromcaz April 6, 2013
  • sisal red rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is under my kitchen table and it would have been better if the color was a little bit truer red than what it it.

    Read More
    grandmothernancy December 21, 2012
  • Great rug, fabulous price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great rug! The color is brighter than pictured, but is a little faded-looking. It's not a saturated red, but yet it's a bright red. Works for my decor. Love that you don't need a rug pad. Highly satisfied.

    Read More
    narena December 15, 2011
  • Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the rug for a bullring look to match my living room. I am pleased with it.

    Read More
    ruedadetoro December 6, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this rug and I wasn't disappointed at all. As stated, in previous reviews, the red color is not a deep red, but appears more of a faded candy-apple red. It seems like a very well-constructed rug, and I love the non-slip backing. I had no trouble flattening out the rolled edges as reported by previous reviewers. It looks great under my breakfast table and looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    diannet311 August 16, 2011
  • Not to Shabby
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is of a nicer quality than I expected except for the boarder. The shade of red is the only real dissapointment. It is not a rich red, but more a...candy apple red, or twizzler red. Once thing that is really nice though is that it already came with a no stick backing on it so i iddn't have to buy one seperately. One side of the rug does curl up a bit and hasn't completely leved out in the month that Ive had it. But overall for the price it was a excellent buy. My to do over would be getting the brown boarder instead...

    Read More
    avrinell520 October 6, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great. I put some heavy books on the edges for a few days, and now it's laying perfectly flat. The color is kind of a rustic-looking red.

    Read More
    sjhathco September 24, 2010
  • sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Great price! I would definitely recommend this item. We recieved the rug in a very timely manner.

    Read More
    betty060367 July 22, 2010
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This round rug is very nice looking. The edges were quite curled so I layed heavy books around the edges and it took a few days, but it layed down nicely. It is good quality and I'm pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    sugar66 November 4, 2009
  • very surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality rug! I was very surprised by how heavy it is and the non skid backing already on it. It is a VERY bright red. It took me a bit to get used to it, but it does work for my dining room. It vacuums nicely. I have also had the issue of one side of the rug will not stay down. I even put books on it and went out of town, I ended up using a strong tape under it to keep that side down. For the price I am very pleased!

    Read More
    belmont80 October 8, 2009
  • Rug red is very red
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my dining room and thought it would match the red border of my living room rug purchased from overstock.com also. The red in the living room is more Burgundy than red although I purchased it as red. So now I have a very red border that takes some getting used to. Overstock.com is the best at shipping and that is a big plus to purchase here.

    Read More
    stevix August 26, 2009
  • anne
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug- it matched the description perfectly, The price was almost too good to be true- I have it under a pub height dining set- it is the perfect casual look that i wanted.

    Read More
    kins1 April 9, 2009
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived really fast and shipped well the only problem i have with this rug is the color.It really isnt red but more of a burgundy wine color. other than that nice rug and good value

    Read More
    Anonymous January 10, 2008