Today: $97.99

At other retailer: $228.00

Save $130.01 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Sisal Red Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nancymimi
    Verified Purchase

    Used the rug in the kitchen. Spot cleans easily

    Read More
    NANCY W. November 30, 2016
  • Great looking rug! Corners lie flat!!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, great quality, and spills clean up easily !!!! I would highly recommend this rug. We have a beach house and it looks great in the living room!

    Read More
    stmarys55 December 30, 2015
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug for months now and are so happy with the quality.

    Read More
    Colette M. September 3, 2015
  • Great rug!! Color a bit off...
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug!!...well made....good price...my only critique would be that the color is not as red as in the picture.....it's more of a lighter red...almost pinkish...but other than that...great buy!!

    Read More
    danik005 March 20, 2014
  • Red sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug....love the price...good deal! Fit my bedroom well...not as soft as plush but definitely not uncomfortable to walk barefooted on....

    Read More
    atmom51 September 26, 2012
  • Great carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet looks perfect in my lake side home, screen porch.

    Read More
    tabasco55 September 12, 2012
  • Hand woven sisal red rug
    Verified Purchase

    This compares to high end products from famous name brand companies. Another great Overstock find!

    Read More
    lcs888 April 17, 2012
  • Good Rug for a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. I wish I had purchased more.

    Read More
    esppit January 6, 2012
  • Sisal red rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Some of the weave was uneven and a bit mashed, but not worth sending back at this price. I like the latex backing which eliminates the need for rug pads that always shift.

    Read More
    tt2957 July 24, 2011
  • Excellent so far
    Verified Purchase

    So far - so good! I hope these 2 rugs hold up as well as they look. My only regret at this point is that I didn't order additional rugs for the bedrooms! My opinion is that these are great rugs for the price!

    Read More
    dockbabe July 17, 2011
  • Interim solution
    Verified Purchase

    Service was great; product so-so. Quality not bad for interim solution.

    Read More
    sarnie1 March 15, 2011
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. Easy to clean, attractive & durable. I only wish I had bought the larger one.

    Read More
    kirbymom March 2, 2011
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this rug for my sunroom and it works wonderfully! It only took a few days to arrive, the price was good (5 stars for cheaper!) and the color and style were right on target.

    Read More
    sammytown October 5, 2010
  • Nice rug, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought similar rugs at work, with no decorative trim, at $300/each. I got this one for my dining room and it's perfect for what I wanted in there - vaguely tropical look and highly durable materials.

    Read More
    aubeth02 March 16, 2010
  • 1 Customer Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. It is very well made and the color (red border) was the perfect color red for the room I was needing it for. The workmanship is very good. I had shopped around a bit for a rug like this and Overstock had the best price. I am very happy with this rug! I would highly recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    armywife1999 October 25, 2009
  • Someonesgranny
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the rug on Friday, received it on Tuesday. I was very happy at how fast I got it. The ends turned up on both sides of the rug...I weighed both ends down for a couple of days and after that rug lay perfectly straight. I love my rug and will definitely order from you agian.

    Read More
    someonesgranny May 1, 2009
  • 5X8 Sisal Rug with Red Border
    Verified Purchase

    Very quick delivery, ordered on a Monday, and it was delivered by Fed-Ex on Thursday. Rug is of better quality than I expected, had shopped around at other local retail stores, and they were cheap looking and ugly. I love this rug, and it is exactly what I wanted, and the red binding matches perfectly with my new red deck umbrella. Would recommend to friends, and hope to do business with Overstock.com again. Thank you.

    Read More
    Joytaitai June 1, 2008
  • red 5x8 sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my purchase. The rug is very nice. The color does not look quite as red as it does in the picture. Still a good value. Would recommend this rug to others looking for a sisal rug. They are not very easy to locate in my area.

    Read More
    dehm April 13, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tenisha e. March 27, 2016
Sponsored Links