Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Sisal Choco Brown Jute Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Round Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was delivered so quickly and in perfect shape. Rolled out flat right away with no odor. I just remodeled my kitchen and needed an 8ft round rug for the eat-in area under my 4ft round table. The dimensions are perfect. The only thing I do not love is the band color. It is a Crayola-brown color - I was hoping it might be a darker chocolate brown. But that is my issue, and the color was well represented on the website. It has vacuumed easily so far, and the rubber backing made a rug pad unnecessary on my hardwoods. A wonderful choice for the money!

    Read More
    gajane December 4, 2010
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great on my covered back porch. It is exactly as described.

    Read More
    Tracy S. September 12, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Found this on overstock for 1/4 of the price of the same rug that I had my eye on.. Size is perfect and it goes well in my kitchen under the round 6ft table. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    sofiastela262 October 15, 2011
  • Didn't work in the space planned.
    Verified Purchase

    I put this under a dining room table, my fault I didn't pick a foot larger rug, however because my chairs have wheels, every time the wheels rolled over the edge, the edge curled up, stopped the chair and made a tripping situation for me. Also, the edge of the rug that was shipped in the middle of the package never uncurled, creating another problem. This rug may work for me on an outside on a patio, with the edges nailed down! Too late to send it back!

    Read More
    BARBARA T. December 31, 2016
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't wash up well,wish it would with stand spills

    Read More
    555ok March 22, 2016
  • Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not as good as we thought.

    Read More
    amphibia February 8, 2016
  • Kathi
    Verified Purchase

    The description completely matched the product. We're using it under a game table in the basement and are very happy with it. Purchased 3 months ago

    Read More
    dkminut December 4, 2015
  • Faded
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is fine but the brown ring faded within about 3 weeks. Okay for indoor use probably. I put mine outside.

    Read More
    Carolyn D. September 15, 2015
  • FL Gal
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I was looking for. High quality!

    Read More
    Leta J. September 10, 2015
  • MMK
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is what I expected. Price is low. Rug looks good. Dimensions were accurate. One issue is that it is in my eat-in kitchen and as I've tried to clean up messes it leaves a discoloration on the rug. It does not clean very well at all.

    Read More
    Mary K. July 28, 2015
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the product is excellent. Shipped within a couple of days. The color of the band looks black on my computer. The actual color is dark brown which was mentioned correctly in their product description. I just missed it.

    Read More
    left207 July 7, 2015
  • Sisal look area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good purchase. Nice quality and has the look of sisal with a nice brown border. It was perfect for my project.

    Read More
    vicdesign June 27, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug under our breakfast nook table for a year and half now. It is a great deal for the price but, given the weave, it can be difficult to clean.

    Read More
    Courtney H. March 11, 2015
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks good in my dining casual dining room. The rug is a bit thinner and a smaller weave that a lot of similar rugs but for the price it's nice.

    Read More
    GinaB December 16, 2014
  • Chairs legs leave indention marks
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a perfect size to use under our kitchen table but the chair leg indentions mark the rug for a couple of days. I don't like how that looks.

    Read More
    fultonjp December 6, 2014
  • RUG WONT STAY PUT
    Verified Purchase

    IF THIS IS GOING UNDER A TABLE WOULD PROBABLY BE GREAT BUT ON MY TOP OF MY CARPET ITS ALWAYS MOVING VERY FRUSTRATING WONT STAY PUT BUT IT LOOKS NICE LIKE THE PIC IF I HAD KNOWN THIS I WOULD HAVE PICKED ANOTHER RUG

    Read More
    diggyvee November 18, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I put it under the dinning table, It is much better than a wool rug.

    Read More
    shownie January 23, 2014
  • Hand-woven Sisal Choco Brown Jute Rug (8' Round)
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is more flimsy than I thought, wish it were a heavier weight. It suits the purpose of what I wanted but I thought it would be more like a braided sisal runner I have. It also shows indentations every time you move a chair. Mainly bought it because we have a a cat who has torn up all rugs so far by scratching them but can't seem to tear this one up. Over all I am glad I got it and for the price it's a good buy.

    Read More
    bluesky18 August 2, 2013
  • round sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my round table. Stays put over top of wall to wall carpet. So glad I ordered it

    Read More
    ekmorelli March 5, 2013
  • Sisal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't actually opened the rug yet, but as I said above, we have had several of these rugs and it is the only thing that works well in our eating area.

    Read More
    bjtaylor43 March 4, 2013
Sponsored Links