Today: $81.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Sisal Choco Brown Jute Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was of cheap quailty and the brown rim around the rug got dirty quick.

    Read More
    Latonia T. November 28, 2016
  • edges lift
    Verified Purchase

    the edges lift up and are cheap. would not order again

    Read More
    Mary K. September 11, 2016
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent to my kitchen eating area. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    Sheila K. March 13, 2016
  • Airekel
    Verified Purchase

    I purchassed this rug and have it underneath one of our coffee tables on top of a wood floor. IT works very nicely for us and we have 3 dogs. If I have any spills they have always cleaned up nicely with any carpet cleaner. Very nice stable and well built made rug!

    Read More
    Carolyn P. February 8, 2016
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    look brown but its not its beige hate it

    Read More
    Debbie L. January 2, 2016
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect under my kitchen table with my new wood floors. 👍😀💕

    Read More
    Susan M. December 27, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as it said it was on the description. This was my first time using overstock and I'm glad I did. The price and quality was wonderful!

    Read More
    Jenny W. December 23, 2015
  • Joann C.
    Verified Purchase

    Using under dining table. First time someone spilled something, tried to clean and the color faded out noticeably anywhere I cleaned. Had less than 3 weeks. At $*, very disappointed!

    Read More
    Joann C. October 21, 2015
  • susieq
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug. just fits in kitchen in front of island. haven't had any spills yet. hope it cleans up nicely.

    Read More
    skmayo July 18, 2015
  • Not for pet owners

    We bought the hand-woven Sisal choco brown jute rug in July 2014 for use in a sun room we had just remodeled. While the rug gets very little foot traffic, our dog and cat love to sit in the room and enjoy the morning and afternoon sun. Both animals had one vomiting accident each on the rug. We found the messes within an hour and used the same cleaning product that we use with our other rugs to clean up pet accidents. This product has been effective on all surfaces including the other rugs in our house. Unfortunately, there are now two stains from these two accidents. The rug looks horrid and it's been in the house less than 6 months. I guess that you get what you pay for (it was only ***), but honestly, I would have thought it would have held up better than this. If you have pets, don't buy this.

    Read More
    LAShopper December 13, 2014
  • Great rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug for under my kitchen table, something not too expensive but something I could use and possibly use in another part of the house, since I change things around to much. Great quality, great price, great product!

    Read More
    rachel62 July 14, 2014
  • Hand-woven Sisal Choco Brown Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug for my kitchen that would be easy to maintain. When the rug arrived, it was about a foot too big for my little apartment kitchen (my fault for guestimating). However, I placed it in my living room and it fit perfectly, size and decor. The texture ended up giving the room a nice, subtle layer of texture I had not expected. I have also spilled water on it a few times since I have not yet purchased a coffee table. Quick and easy clean up without any trace of my oops. Love that!

    Read More
    chris95035 January 21, 2014
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the size and quality of this rug. I had hoped for a very dark brown edging, but the lighter brown works well also. I have received many compliments on the new addition.

    Read More
    nofuller January 10, 2013
  • It'll do
    Verified Purchase

    It's an overall good rug but it's average quality... There were several snags in the rug as well as discolored (ie red, green, etc) threads woven into it. It's an entry way rug for us so it's not like it has to be picture perfect (ie will get heavy foot / dirt traffic) but, if it were anything different, I'd probably reconsider.

    Read More
    k9alison December 18, 2012
  • Nice Rug at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I was looking for. It has a softer, finer weave than some of the other rugs I considered. It was going under my new kitchen table so I wanted something soft looking and feeling & this was perfect. Because it comes rolled up it does have one side that still curls a little. I have a weight sitting on it and hope that it will eventually lay flat. It is truly the perfect rug for my space in size, color and feel!

    Read More
    lawhite November 27, 2012
  • Perfect for my intended use.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a rug for a U-shaped kitchen and this works perfectly. Thickness is just right to prevent tripping and rug backing keeps it in place in a high traffic area. Looks like it will wear fairly well and those dropped crumbs vacuum up nicely. The product, shipping and handling far exceeded my expectations for this price. A very satisfying first experience with Overstock.com

    Read More
    pamb504 November 26, 2012
  • Works perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality product at a terrific price! Works perfectly under my round dning table. Looks beautiful. Shipped quickly and rolled out beautifully. All creases flattened completely within hours. Couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    buyandgo April 11, 2012
  • Nice rug for price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a good value for the price. It isn't exactly the look I was going for, but it works under my kitchen table. A good value.

    Read More
    happyinmb March 7, 2012
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    We use this rug in the entryway, where there is lots of traffic. It catches lots of dirt, but vacuums up nicely. It has been in place for a year now, and there is no noticeable wear. An excellent rug!

    Read More
    susantintexas October 11, 2011
  • This rug is really poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm embarrassed to put this rug out for people to see. I thought it was supposed to look like a natural fiiber rug, but it does not.

    Read More
    screennamedenise June 29, 2011
Sponsored Links