Sale $133.59

Save $33.40 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Sisal Black Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful sisal rug and a great replica of the expensive *** . It looks exactly the same and is more than 75% off the price they have listed-Love it-highly recommend!

    Read More
    gingerhal October 30, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fabulous under my dining table!

    Read More
    1accord February 9, 2016
  • Sisal Black Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly under my round dining room table and looks great. Comparable to one I was eyeing at a high end store for a fraction of the cost.

    Read More
    Kara A. December 16, 2015
  • just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    loved it at first, but hard to get out stains

    Read More
    Joanne H. December 7, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Had this rug for over a year under my dining room table. This is a semi-soft, yet sturdy rug that has retained shape, color and sewing.

    Read More
    Julie J. October 13, 2015
  • Design1
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking for the price and worked perfect under a casual dining area.

    Read More
    Lfdesigns August 21, 2015
  • Looks only rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a Sisal rug a while ago that was great for my kitchen. My dog barfed on it with something evil that would not wash out so we discarded the rug and tried to order a replacement. This one looked about the same but was much thinner and when i sat in a chair on it there were instant indentations left where the chair legs contacted the rug. I sent it back for a full refund. Pictures do not tell the whole story.

    Read More
    Roger G. December 28, 2014
  • Very nice and a fraction of the cost of the PB
    Verified Purchase

    When re-doing our dining room we went to some of the big name local stores, PB, RH etc. We wanted a sisal rug for under the table and loved what they had but fell over at the prices they wanted. We ordered this rug and it arrived in two days and the quality was as good as those in the stores. We loved it so much we ordered a similar one for the new living room as well!

    Read More
    burdzyga1 March 20, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    After having priced this type of rug before, I was intrigued by its reasonable price. We had just gotten a new round table, and the rectangular rug we had just didn't look right anymore. The rug arrived within three days! It fits perfectly under the table and chairs and looks great! When we first unrolled it, it had some rippling in the sisal and a slightly wrinkled edge on the band; however, we placed the legs of a couple of the chairs on the wrinkle, and within two days it was gone. The ripples also have flattened out.

    Read More
    dkrod March 8, 2013
  • great pick!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a kitchen rug for months that is reasonably priced because I have 4 kids. This rug is perfect. It looks much more expensive, vacuums up great and looks fabulous against the medium color hardwood floor.

    Read More
    jak4 February 14, 2013
  • Positive Review: great rug, fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find larger round rugs as a reasonable price...this one is perfect!

    Read More
    gericuomo July 25, 2012
  • the rug was just what we were looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just what we were looking for! Very good quality --fits under our round table perfectly!

    Read More
    sunnymay1 November 26, 2011
  • Sisal Black Border Rug
    Verified Purchase

    One thing I love about Overstock is the shipping. Things arrive very quickly. I was trying to decide on a rug for our kitchen eating area in our new home. A friend suggested a sisal rug so I started looking for a round one. It's hard to find round 8 ft. rugs, but I saw this one on Overstock that I thought would be perfect under the round table and chairs. It is! I am very satisfied at this time. It lays nicely and looks more expensive.

    Read More
    sandy2011 September 23, 2011
  • Best rug for the money!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked and looked for an 8' round rug at a decent price and this one has far exceeded my expectations! I love it and would recommend it to all of my friends!

    Read More
    timmo1886 September 23, 2011
  • Color and quality are very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug it goes perfect in the kitchen nook area, I had been looking for as long time until i found overstock! Thank you

    Read More
    runner09 July 30, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with this rug. It was exactly what we expected and fits nicely under our round table and chairs!

    Read More
    jtbigdeal June 3, 2011
  • Not color fast. Not for dinning rooms
    Verified Purchase

    I did read all of the reviews and saw other buyers are using this rug for underneath a table. First one of our dogs made a little mess on it. My hubby used the same dog stain. When it dried the color was gone. The area was nearly white. The next stain was a little blood from a dog's toe nail. I only used cold water to remove the blood. The blood is still there but the dye is not. Perhaps I ended up with one that wasn't process properly in the factory. I am calling O today to see what can be done. One option would be to wash the rug to remove the dyes that aren't set, then dye it or paint it myself.

    Read More
    giddyup2 May 13, 2011
  • Love It !!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I looked everywhere for the perfect rug for my kitchen, and finally found it at Overstock. This rug does not disappoint. It is exactly as shown and even better than expected. Looks great, fits the space and perfect for an oval table with 4 chairs...Perfect for me !!!

    Read More
    sdva5353 April 27, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for under our dining room table. I am very happy with this rug so far. It is thick and lays flat and vacuums up nicely. We have a 19 month old and a shedding dog, so I vacuum it frequently. I highly recommend this rug for it quality and price.

    Read More
    happyphillymom February 15, 2011
  • Great Rug/Great Find!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for a round, black border rug and Overstock is the only place I could find one. Other stores had the rug, but only in rectangular, which isn't what I needed for my 60" round table. This one looks just like the one I saw in a popular retail home store, only it's round! I ordered the rug on a Sunday and it came to my door on a Wednesday. There is no sign of a smell or waves in the rug from being folded as others had mentioned. Mine was laying on the floor flat, the day I got it and is perfect. It's a very casual rug at an unbeatable price and unbeatable delivery. I am totally satisfied with my find and purchase!

    Read More
    mnsas November 3, 2010