Today: $116.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Sindhi Rust Jute Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful rustic rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this rug! The colors are gorgeous and vibrant without being jarring. The texture is thick and rough, as you would expect with jute, but I don't mind. I've had this for over a month now and it's holding up very well. Hardly any shedding

    Read More
    OstkUser605885 October 4, 2016
  • An update to my original review...
    Verified Purchase

    After about 18 months I was SO disappointed to realize just how much fading had occurred already...The beautiful rich colors that I loved so much have dulled quite a bit...This is a very nicely made Jute rug and quite comfortable to walk on barefoot, but don't expect the vibrancy of the colors to last unless you live in a cave...If I keep the rug I guess I'll eventually flip it and start all over wth the fading...

    Read More
    naturelover01 June 7, 2016
  • klg
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and the feel of the natural jute rug! It adds spice to my casual living room!

    Read More
    Karen Lee G. January 21, 2016
  • Don't purchase this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was such a cute rug and purchased it. When it arrived the colors were so vibrant.......I loved it. Within 4 weeks of being on my deck the whole rug had faded into a gold color. There aren't any reds left in it at all. So if you want a solid gold colored rug, buy it. Really disappointed!

    Read More
    alli2671 September 3, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The materials and color are perfect! This rug looks amazing in my living room and is the perfect accent under my dark antique trunk coffee table!

    Read More
    Denise P. April 21, 2015
  • If only...
    Verified Purchase

    I wish this rug looked like the picture. Somehow the colors get diluted by the jute, and the overall effect is that the rug looks...let's just say inexpensive, at best. It's also scratchy and lumpy.

    Read More
    Neil F. February 2, 2015
  • happy reviewer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very vivid and pretty rug. Some of my favorite colors. It feels fine to walk on and looks as if it will wear well. I am totally pleased with it.

    Read More
    Suzanne G. January 27, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the rug and absolutely love it. It's nice and thick and the colors are beautiful but more muted than I expected but they work better for me.

    Read More
    mjanus April 6, 2014
  • Wow, it really makes a statement.
    Verified Purchase

    Very rustic texture. Has a little more of the gold tones than on the website, but all the other colors are bright, too, and it's beautiful. It brightens up an otherwise dull little room.

    Read More
    myoho6 April 5, 2014
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug that just fits the area that needed a rug. Excellent quality, good feel.

    Read More
    leroyusps November 26, 2013
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very well made. Seems like it will last a really long time indoors and once it gets real old I could use it outside. Love the colors and my cat loves the rug too. It is indestructable! I was worried about buying a rug from the internet but trusted the reviews and they were right. Plus delivery was on time. Good buy! You should get it.

    Read More
    anonymous1user August 12, 2013
  • what a great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this on a blonde hardwood floor in my kitchen and it rocks! Love the texture -- even my cat the rug scratcher can do no harm! As others said, it is not a soft texture, but I like that for the kitchen -- the weave makes it easy to clean, too.

    Read More
    thebeadyeye July 6, 2013
  • This rug is excellent...
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It was exactly what my space needed to bring it all together. The quality is excellent, it was shipped on time and I received earlier than Overstock's estimated arrival date. This rug would be perfect for any room in the house.

    Read More
    nsilberger March 20, 2013
  • Fabulous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I just moved into a new home this week and already had my kitchen painted when I saw this rug on Overstock. It matched perfectly as it is the right size and love the colors. Since my kitchen is quite large I am thinking of purchasing another for the eating area. And the rug looks better than the photo. It was also a terrific price!

    Read More
    jaybee14 December 20, 2012
  • Warm and practical
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for a tiled kitchen which is also the point of entry to my home. I was surprised by the softness of the jute - my cat actually chooses to nap on it in preference to the other wool rugs in the apartment. After a month of use I can confirm that it has held up to heavy traffic and minor spills beautifully.

    Read More
    scousernyc December 5, 2012
  • Great rug, nice colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Like the colors and the pattern, looks good in our kitchen.

    Read More
    iafarmgal November 28, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am so in love with this rug. I have it in my kitchen with a brick wall backdrop. It brightens up everything and has all of my favorite colors. Love love love it!

    Read More
    blaplex September 24, 2012
  • neat rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rustic texture of the rug combined with the pretty colors. Great rug for such a reasonable price.

    Read More
    dianerogers July 5, 2012
  • Fun Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it ...colors were not as vivid as pictured but it works great in our home. We have a Mexican/SW decor and it works great. It is not as soft as wool,but know it will wear like iron.

    Read More
    nonimoss December 21, 2011
  • Very happy. Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug to put in my dining room. I have light bamboo floors and this rug goes great with them. The rug is 1/2'' thick and nicely woven.

    Read More
    nikinikols November 17, 2011
Sponsored Links