Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Sindhi Green Jute Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • attractive

    practical rug blends with colors in living room

    Read More
    OstkUser1272643 July 31, 2017
  • Very durable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very durable rug that has stood the test of time with kids and dogs. Easy to clean, hasn't faded and isn't fraying. I am very happy with the quality and price.

    Read More
    amandacantu July 20, 2017
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Good colors and looks amazing on my screened in porch easy to clean

    Read More
    Karen K. July 15, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant & the look great. Very good quality and really pulls the room together.

    Read More
    OstkUser560564 April 12, 2017
  • Perfect for my outdoor courtyard!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my small courtyard. The colors are subtle, the dark color is more of a blue/brown than black, but it still works with other black patterns. Others have commented on the edges curling up and being a 'tripping hazard', but I am not experiencing that at all.

    Read More
    Allison D. February 9, 2017
  • good quality but colors were off
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this rug to fit perfectly with my decor and was surprised to find a predominate of a mustard color. I had to send it back.

    Read More
    OstkUser659558 December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug, Fades really easily
    Verified Purchase

    I used this on our front porch and it completely lost all its color after a few months. It's in the sun for about 2 hours of the day (not much) in the morning. I still love the rug, but it would have been better for indoors, so keep that in mind if you are considering it for outdoors or porches.

    Read More
    sugarysoul July 18, 2016
  • Colorful Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the jute rug i have had for about a month now. It appears durable and easy to clean. I am using it on my covered patio in the front of my patio doors leading to the indoors. It looks great & matches my patio decor. It is described as a 'green' jute rug, however, it is not the primary color. There are a variety of colors (including green) that blend well with each other.

    Read More
    rlb February 22, 2016
  • Marta Martinez
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier with this rug! The price was very reasonable, the quality is excellent, and the colors advertised were exactly as I hoped they would be.

    Read More
    MartaD M. January 22, 2016
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, adds brightness to my kitchen. Everyone loves it!

    Read More
    Candace H. December 29, 2015
  • Loveddddd this buy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is amazing ! Beautiful colours and the weaving is stunning .

    Read More
    Catherine C. May 1, 2015
  • Great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Color just as advertised. Price was right.

    Read More
    Jim W. April 21, 2015
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd rug like this I've gotten from Overstock. Loved the 1st one...love the 2nd one.

    Read More
    ruby w. April 21, 2015
  • Colors are wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not particularly comfortable to bare feet as it is quite a bulky weave, but I love it. I have ordered a second rug

    Read More
    lakelady103 March 23, 2015
  • Rich colors and texture
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is larger than I expected (4'x6') and it doesn't fit where I wanted it. But the colors are much nicer than in the picture and it looks great in my den. It is a stunning and sturdy piece. Love it!

    Read More
    laura89052 February 21, 2015
  • Great Kitchen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for about 1 year now. It has held up well. The colors are nice but have faded somewhat in it's year of use. I have it on a tile floor and it stays flat without issue. We use this in our kitchen and even with a lot of high traffic it is still looking good.

    Read More
    Roger D. December 27, 2014
  • Nice thick jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, nice bright earth tones. Lots of gold. Seems to be of good quality.

    Read More
    mtoo September 3, 2014
  • Love the colors and texture.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my kitchen, where the floor is starting to wear and look unsightly. I have spilled on this rug but I was able to get the stain out. This rug would not be comfortable for some in their bare feet (my husband) but I am okay with the texture.

    Read More
    5grnkds August 6, 2014
  • Love the Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks even better in person. The colors are beautiful. The picture doesn't do the stripes justice. Each stripe is a different weave pattern which makes it look like a very expensive rug. I use the rug in a lake house under a coffee table. My only complaint - The corners are very thick where they are hemmed under. It probably would not be good in a high traffic area because of that. The corners tend to turn up a little. I would definitely order this rug again. It has received many compliments.

    Read More
    julmul4 February 19, 2014
  • 4 x 6 Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice rug, we had purchased it before we took delivery of a new red sectional for our living room. When the rug was placed by the sectional, it was way too busy. So, we decided to take it to a local resale shop. The cost to return the rug was prohibitive. For the price, it is a nice rug, it dos fit with our decor. :

    Read More
    georges51 June 17, 2013
Sponsored Links