Today $39.04
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Shagadelic Red Chenille Rug (3' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute area rug , looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in my kitchen by the sink gives it a pop of color !

    Read More
    Fina R. February 8, 2017
  • Red Sun
    Verified Purchase

    Adore it, perfect size and color goes brilliantly with the rest of my decor!

    Read More
    Betty B. January 6, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug. Very light and has no backing on it.

    Read More
    housepet September 6, 2016
  • debbie
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love this item

    Read More
    Debbie H. August 23, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Color great - nice size - only problem is they have to be dry cleaned..

    Read More
    Iris K. November 6, 2015
  • Boc
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size just a described

    Read More
    Barbara O. September 3, 2015
  • in the garbage
    Verified Purchase

    The red dye came off on your feet. Not possible to wash these rugs and set the color. So they went in the trash.

    Read More
    Monty C. April 23, 2015
  • Oval rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for our granddaughter's ladybug themed nursery.

    Read More
    tjhines58 February 23, 2015
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, beautiful true red, and substantial enough to use without a pad. I love love love.

    Read More
    overstockabuser February 12, 2015
  • jlo127
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute, lightweight. Looks great under my dining room table. The perfect accent color for my decor.

    Read More
    jlo127 February 11, 2014
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small round drug to place under my dining table, and it looks great. The only downside is that I would not want to use it as an area rug to step on with bare feet, since the material is rather rough.

    Read More
    msdi27 January 4, 2014
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. I wanted a pop of color in my bedroom and also like it not being a regular shaped rug

    Read More
    jwahlton January 8, 2013
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, but the color is not as red as expected. It is a nice color, but if you are looking for a bright red, this is not it. The color is like a muted, burnt brick color. More rusty than red.

    Read More
    1mst December 25, 2012
  • Hand-woven Shagadelic Red Chenille Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it. the color was right on, the fabric is very nice. Lets see when it is washed. So far I'm impressed.

    Read More
    maxie1956 December 13, 2012
  • Good quality color Way darker than image
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rugs very much. Was looking for a more RED color. Made them work in another room, because the quality was so good.

    Read More
    pinzer October 4, 2012
  • Not quite what I hoped for.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was fine. I just needed more of a bright red and this is kind of a tomato paste red. I kept the rug as I can't find another to replace it. If tomato paste red is your desire this is the rug for you. All else was great.

    Read More
    pookie1146 January 31, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the rug. The color is the brightness I was hoping for.

    Read More
    jfurey September 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    paulettea1 December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links