Today: $109.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Shagadelic Red Chenille Round Rug (5' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful color with lots of character! It adds a nice pop to the room.

    Read More
    sheilal2020 September 20, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I neede for the spot.

    Read More
    Stephen M. September 12, 2016
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very thin and the "shagadelic" fabric is flat after little use. I wish I'd purchased something else like the 6' black round rug my wife purchased here last year.

    Read More
    Jordan J. May 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Look beautiful in my living room

    Read More
    Liudmila S. March 5, 2016
  • Dixigal1
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush! Exactly the color I was looking for -Vivid Red! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    DIXIGAL1 November 4, 2015
  • Looks and feels great!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, sturdy fibers. Soft and comfortable. This rug was purchased for my daughter's classroom. She'll use it in the Reading Corner and will be able to have several little K-2 children sitting at once.

    Read More
    Bonnie B. July 30, 2015
  • Red shag rug round 5 foot
    Verified Purchase

    Just the color I wanted ----a true, strong red.. Buyers should know that it had a long "shag". It seems to be a good quality rug.

    Read More
    Pam D. May 29, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Like the color. Great rug.

    Read More
    Kathryn G. April 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug...not super heavy weight, but I am quite pleased with it .

    Read More
    Todd C. February 27, 2015
  • miss gonzalez
    Verified Purchase

    I love my area rug. Is the exact color i was looking for, and it looks very nice.

    Read More
    madelyn g. January 11, 2015
  • Color and shape are great.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was the shade of red I had been looking for and the shape fit exactly as I had needed. Great service - would recommend.

    Read More
    jt1125 November 4, 2014
  • Great accent
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleasantly surprised with this rug. Perfect accent under my dining table

    Read More
    pjhouston July 22, 2014
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug to add to any room. I just shake it outside and it looks great again.

    Read More
    4440edward May 24, 2014
  • very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    the rug looks very nice and for the price it was what I expected.

    Read More
    dfwguy March 31, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was almost exactly what I was looking for, I just wish it was a little softer.

    Read More
    melindarh March 19, 2013
  • Great Matching Color and Seepdy Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this rug; the color is very close as it appears on the website, just slightly less vibrant probably the due to the screen. Delivery was quick to Canada and well packaged.

    Read More
    nataliag March 1, 2013
  • Decent price, serves its purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    As expected from previous reviews, the color of the rug is a much deeper red than pictured. It's a shaggy rug, but it's not as full as I would like it to be. There seem to be gaps in the shag where you can see through to the bottom of the rug, making it look a bit cheap. Round rugs are hard to find, especially for this price, so I can't complain too much. It serves its purpose well.

    Read More
    sivanybe November 15, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug - great shag rug, great color. Lovely quality feel.

    Read More
    skyview43 September 30, 2012
  • the rug was not the same color as the one pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my rug today and it didn't take long from the time I ordered it, to receive it. I was excited about getting this rug, but disappointed when i opened it. It wasn't a bright red like advertised in the picture, However it's still a nice shade of red and I can work with this color. I'm just glad I didn't purchase any other decor items to match it for the room I'm decorating,cause they wouldn't have matched. It's very well made and the rug is a very decent size.I give this rug a 3 star,just because the color it is and what it was advertised to be. If your in the market for a bright red rug, I suggest you not to purchase this item.You will be very disappointed! If your looking for a medium red, that's not so bright nor so dark,then this rug would be perfect for you. The quality of this rug is excellent,but like I said before, I just wished it was the same color red that was advertised and that I was looking and hoping for. Especially for the price I paid.I guess that's just a chance you take when shopping online.

    Read More
    pamelajulian September 21, 2012
  • Rug not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first order with overstock and I was very disappointed to find out that when I return something I will be charged a restocking fee. This rug cost me almost*** to return. All the other sights I have used on line have not ever charged me a restocking fee. It's hard to know if the picture on line will match the actual products. So I will not be ordering again.

    Read More
    jsd524 June 5, 2012
Sponsored Links