Today: $87.99

At other retailer: $108.98

Save $20.99 (19%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Shagadelic Orange Chenille Rug (5' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just like the picture, even better
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, creates a beautiful pop of color!

    Read More
    Kristi E. February 18, 2017
  • A Bright Spot In Your Day
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just what I was looking for to add a pop of color under my dining table. It seems pretty rugged and so far has held up to food crumbs and cat scratches. Very nice!

    Read More
    Chelsea D. October 28, 2016
  • shagadelic!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, Very soft, great color

    Read More
    Lauren D. October 18, 2016
  • B.S.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality rug,use it in a spare room for grandchildren when they visit they take turns sitting on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser154141 September 25, 2016
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Color is nice. It is loosely woven...a little like a bath mat. More like 4.75" than 5"

    Read More
    Loretta C. September 19, 2016
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was exactly as described, love the soft shag feel to it!

    Read More
    OstkUser266908 June 30, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed under a round ottoman. Perfect!

    Read More
    sderhammer May 18, 2016
  • Perfect Orange
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! Perfect color, so happy I choose this.

    Read More
    OstkUser101595 April 19, 2016
  • Orange Chenille 5' Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The orange color is BOLD!! This rug really makes a statement. The yarns and the backing are good quality; durable enough to withstand two 11 year old boys and machine washing. The rug stays in place, however, if you want a little more cushion, just put a rug pad underneath.

    Read More
    TMother3 January 12, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just as described and is a great orange color. Perfect for my grand daughters room. It can also be put in the washing machine and I've washed mine several times and it still looks great.

    Read More
    restaurantgirl November 21, 2015
  • good color
    Verified Purchase

    shows wear pretty quickly

    Read More
    emilyemedmd November 3, 2015
  • Orange Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous Rug. Look beautiful in my home.

    Read More
    Deborah C. October 16, 2015
  • Not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a colorful rug that is 5x5 round, then this isn't the rug for you. Like the color and quality, but the rug is not true to size. 4.5 x.4.5.

    Read More
    marnibug August 19, 2013
  • Shagadelic Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for a pop of color and it gave it to me. Great rug for a kids room.

    Read More
    catholic7 January 25, 2013
  • Soft and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is sort of like a bathroom rug in that's it's thinner and has the large chunky fibers.

    Read More
    khalheesi January 24, 2013
  • shagadellic fun
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my grandson who wanted an orange shag rug for his room in his new house. He was thrilled. Three it on the floor and rolled around on it. Even though I was looking for something different, he was happy. That's all that mattered in the end.

    Read More
    dzynr January 6, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Just wish there was some sort of non skid backer on it to keep it in place better. Otherwise, I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    gekner November 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    noreen z. May 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol P. January 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristen O. July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links