Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $81.59

At other retailer: $105.86

Save $24.27 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Shagadelic Orange Chenille Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very hard to keep flat...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this rug and still use it but it doesn't stay put very well even with the carpet stick underneath it. The backing is not stiff or firm at all and it's bunches up very easy.

    Read More
    Stacy S. May 24, 2017
  • Chenille rug
    Verified Purchase

    I use as Halloween decoration, would not use all year it sheds heavily

    Read More
    tijada31 March 13, 2017
  • Wake up
    Verified Purchase

    Just the color and size needed

    Read More
    David C. March 9, 2017
  • Great Rug...
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is awesome. Color is just as expected, matches the other orange accents in the room. The size is great, it is exactly what I expected. Some reviews that I read before purchasing said that you could see the underneath material (as if the pile wasn't thick enough), but I do not agree. It's on wood flooring and it does slip some, but not as bad as some that I have seen. I'm very glad that I purchased it. The only reasons I give 4 stars instead of 5 are this: 1. If buying for super comfort and it's going on a hard surface such as wood flooring, you may want to consider a piece of carpet padding to go under. Though it has the cool microfiber-like shag, there is not a thick pad or anything underneath. 2. It leaves orange fuzz everywhere in the room. I'm not sure if I should've done something before putting it down (shake it out outside or wash it), but I just unpackaged it and put it in the room. It's almost like orange dust all over the room. It collects under the bed, on top of the dressers, and in all the corners. When I sweep the wood floors around it, the bottom of my broom looks orange just from what sticks to it! I'm hoping this will ease up after having it for a while, and I'll also try shaking it out to see if that helps. I would order this again, it is a huge addition to the colors/decor in my son's newly updated room! He loves it.

    Read More
    John B. April 8, 2016
  • Nice for a bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Not for high traffic area needs to adjusted frequently. A little thin

    Read More
    ncnsa March 4, 2016
  • OK rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is an ok rug. It was slightly difficult to find a rug the correct color. This one was a perfect match. Beautiful bright orange however, it is very thin and needs a rug pad. It is not very soft either.

    Read More
    livingintexas November 18, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good color just what I wanted

    Read More
    JB smooth June 28, 2015
  • Great kid's room rug
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my daughter's bedroom. Great rug. I would recommend rug pad if you're placing on a hard surface, it moves.

    Read More
    djason April 23, 2015
  • Not as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Here's the deal this rug isn't a full shag rug. It has open spots of flat then rolled pieces of thick shag. The color is a rusty orange not a bright orange.

    Read More
    countrygirlinboots April 22, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with throw rug. nothing else I can say about a rug! can't send & have nothing else to say.

    Read More
    ccarol10 August 19, 2014
  • Great rug for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Fun, bright color for my Daughter's playroom. The quality is great for the price.

    Read More
    juhee33 January 28, 2014
  • Decent rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not plush or really soft but the color is great and it looks nice in the room.

    Read More
    sayre64 January 25, 2014
  • Loved the Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. The orange color looks just like the photo. This looks amazing in my living room. It's a great splash of color, accenting my beige leather couches & orange throw pillows. It's very soft. It does need a floor pad to prevent sliding, which is fine. Also Shag is the only type of rug my cat wont scratch! This makes me happy! Great price, great rug and quick delivery!

    Read More
    heite January 24, 2014
  • Nursery
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my baby's nursery. It's true to color. You can't vacuum clean it needs to be taken outside and shake to get clean. Either way it's nice for the little amount paid

    Read More
    sugurhighc84 August 7, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I absoluletly love this rug! I purchased it for our son's nursery and it just completes the room so much. It really pops against the pale blue walls.

    Read More
    rcochran1109 June 24, 2013
  • Got the shagadelic pillow, then wanted the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought the orange shagadelic pillow. Bought one to test it in my home. Liked it so much I decided to buy the matching rug. I can't decide whether to put in my living room or by the bed, because it's soft, the fibers are comfy to walk on, and seem like they'll last. It looks great on my wood floor in the living room, since the floor has kind of a yellow tone to it. Furniture is black leather, and rug looks great with it. But it also looks good with white, so I can use it in my bedroom next to the white bed. It doesn't have a rubber back on it, so just know you'll need a skidproof pad underneath so it won't slide on you. If you don't have rug pad and want to use it, remember the drawer liner stuff is pretty much the same thing and will work in a pinch. The rug is not too heavy to leave out for summer. It's kind of mid-weight, so it'll work for all seasons. Overstock shipped quickly and the rug was rolled nicely so it wasn't wrinkled or creased funny.

    Read More
    nashshopper April 20, 2013
  • Orange Chenilla Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fun rug for a room with tons of color - serves my need

    Read More
    india7 February 21, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Looks excellent in our nursery. could find a better rug for such a.low price

    Read More
    kaevans November 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser446892 July 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Esther R. June 13, 2017
Sponsored Links