Sale $86.39

Was: $107.99

Save $21.60 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Shagadelic Copper Chenille Rug (5' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super Cute but not for washing ...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is adorable (tho somewhat smells of chemicals) but its impossible in the washing machine. It looses a ton of fibers, and many loops get broken and pulled.

    Read More
    ingrid63 June 11, 2017
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great under my round table. Just the right fit.

    Read More
    Jan J. March 16, 2017
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    great soft rug and fits perfectly!

    Read More
    Laura B. November 7, 2016
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color was true to the image; Great quality especially for the price; Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    cashopper3 March 6, 2014
  • Very disappointed

    This is not 5X5 - much smaller. Also flimsy, cheap, thin, poorly made. Rag-like. but mostly disappointed because it sells as a 5X5 and was about 4 ft.

    Read More
    sdjackson August 26, 2013
  • Fits perfect in bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't be happier. Looks great. Nice and contemporary!

    Read More
    andreasm August 7, 2013
  • Orange Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a round 5' orange carpet for my grandson's bedroom. I didn't even know if such a carpet existed. But I decided to check Overstock.com - and Voila! It was exactly what I wanted and it fit the room perfectly!

    Read More
    lereve08 April 23, 2013
  • Casual look not what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Bought thinking I could put it in my entrance. Love the color but the material is very bathroomy or maybe even bedroom. It is chenille. It is a nice rug and easy to walk on. I ended up putting it in my bathroom. I hadn't planned on that color scheme in there but will now as it is a dominant feature rug.

    Read More
    starartstartart September 26, 2012
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug overall, but was expecting it to be a bit more "heavy duty" then it is. It's more of a bathmat quality/weight then I expected. Otherwise, I really like it.

    Read More
    taylornichols July 30, 2012
  • nice quality but color different than expected
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality but color different than expected; had to return because didn't match but return process ws very smooth & user-friendly

    Read More
    jenn6q February 27, 2012
  • Rug Color
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the same color as the photo. Discouraged that it is not as bright as photo.

    Read More
    magilorr February 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erica G. July 19, 2017