Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $137.69

Was: $161.99

Save $24.30 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Salem Light Sage Flatweave Wool Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • what a great deal....
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what i was looking for...delivered as advertised, no surpises here....color , quality , flat weave, etc perfect...

    Read More
    gabagg July 31, 2012
  • Very nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    very nice rug!! not a very comfortable material, but quality is great. very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    kuba20 May 2, 2012
  • Perfect green and overall great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting more plush but went back and read the specs and realized that is my own fault for not really reading it through. Though the thickness is less, it still does not disappoint. Wish I could use a traditional vacuum on it (with the roller bottom) but I have a standing electric sweeper that will suffice. The overall rug had a stink that dissipated after a couple days to our relief. Also the rug settled nicely and lies flat quite well. I feel lucky for an online rug purchase!

    Read More
    sahm79 April 26, 2012
  • Beautiful and fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's a thin wool carpet (very trendy right now) that holds its shape very well. I love it so much I would put it in all colors in other areas of hour home. Could not be happier with my purchase. A great buy

    Read More
    annem96 April 25, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. Very stylish. I read all the reviews and it is a little scratchy, but perfect for a dining room. Looks great and brightens up room. Same rug sells for $605 on competitors site. I wanted the blue version but Overstock had the price listed as a "designer rug Jill Rosenwald" which makes price shoot up! Same manufacturer.

    Read More
    lesliemanning10 April 17, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks like a patio rug not one for a living or dining area. It also wrinkles up quite easily. The edges are slighly curled, which may subside over time. If it were not so costly to ship I would sent it back.

    Read More
    dot12 March 14, 2012
  • Excellent Rug, True Colors, Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this rug, I plan on purchasing carpet tape to secure edge and corners as rug is rippled and shows creases.

    Read More
    klk777 February 13, 2012
  • Nice pattern but color does not match at all
    Verified Purchase

    I have mixed thoughts about this and I am trying to decide whether or not to keep it. I agree with the previous reviewer-this is a sage green rug. The color does not match the look on the website at all. It looks pretty but it is quite thin, not soft to walk on, and definitely needs some sort of carpet pad so that it does not slip

    Read More
    ejc123 February 11, 2012
  • Rug is green not grey or silver
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is light moss green not the grey/green silvery colour in the photo. I would keep it except for the colour. It is good quality and the pattern is attractive. It would work best in a casual space like a sunroom. It is not very soft to walk on so it would not be ideal for a kids play space. It is very good value for the price.

    Read More
    poppyinslc June 3, 2011
Sponsored Links