Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $45.04

Save $197.96 (81%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Rwanda Moroccan Trellis Reversible Flatweave Wool Area Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect entryway rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the color, size, and quality is hoped for. I love it!

    Read More
    tiss2 February 9, 2016
  • So Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this again without hesitation. I use in kitchen area to avoid my dog slipping on hardwood floors.

    Read More
    kmprentice August 20, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got the green/blue rug, bright colors but looks a lil cheap

    Read More
    Serina F. August 11, 2015
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    pretty teal color. looked just like the picture.

    Read More
    Yvonne d. April 21, 2015
  • it's OK
    Verified Purchase

    didn't realize how thin it would be. it keeps moving around but it is fine in the little space I have it. Pretty color yellow

    Read More
    olover123 April 7, 2015
  • Got rug in red
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pop & color It's like a burlap rug nice quality

    Read More
    brown l. March 11, 2015
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Just mediocre quality of construction, but the style looks good. Would only use in a casual setting.

    Read More
    sallybuttons July 18, 2014
  • Tough
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the pattern on this rug and thats why I bought it but it was too tough on my feet. It felt like an outdoor rug and thats why I returned it.

    Read More
    megn245 May 19, 2014
  • Great accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Friends who have seen my new bedroom are amazed at the sophistication and elegance that this rug offers. It is very sleek looking and the grey color is perfect.

    Read More
    mdsafta48 April 22, 2014
  • more white than toupe
    Verified Purchase

    great looking rug, but there is definitely more white than color in it.

    Read More
    mirajane March 23, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yogita P. February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links