Today: $139.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Red Wool/ Jute Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good for Money
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more orange than red so be aware! It is thin, but if you get it on sale its a good deal. I used a rug cushion, which makes it look like a thicker more expensive rug.

    Read More
    Brette B. March 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three years ago. It is still stunning. Matches any decor.

    Read More
    Zoe-Gabrielle M. March 4, 2017
  • Stamped pattern.
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't lay well even With under carpet rubber.

    Read More
    jodyhastey February 21, 2017
  • I am in love with this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is listed as red, but when I read the reviews they said it was more of a rust color. Perfect! This was exactly what I was looking for in my desert house and I couldn't be happier with it. I would buy this item again!

    Read More
    wmark626 September 9, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was ordered a few years ago and is still holding up well. The colors are a bit dark, so I'm thinking of replacing it soon.

    Read More
    maryinboise January 1, 2016
  • NIce Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice rug , its just that the colors are not as vibrant as in the picture. Not at all!

    Read More
    Lisa M. February 10, 2015
  • Different color but still great!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not as pictured. It is a burn orange, steel blue, olive green, with a little tan. The rug is great quality, but not soft. I knew that though since it says "wool/jute". This is a perfect rug for that southwestern style that is so trendy right now, and you can't beat the price! I would recommend a rug pad/no-slip pad for underneath if you are laying it on wood floors because it slides all around.

    Read More
    sc111 January 17, 2014
  • Awesome rug makes a real statement!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It adds just the right design to make my living room furniture look great! I just run the vacuum over it carefully and it looks great again! I do use a rug pad which helps to keep it in place.

    Read More
    paulinebadgley5 November 16, 2012
  • Color is orange not red
    Verified Purchase

    Color is way off..it is orange and cornflower blue. no red at all

    Read More
    jaems1 September 22, 2011
  • Hand-woven Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is beautiful. I may even buy another one.

    Read More
    zoniemom September 13, 2011
  • Color shown is very different than actual rug.
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug based on the previous reviewers comment about it being more of a brick red. We liked and wanted the brick red color. However, this rug is loaded with some funky blue colors that do not show up on the picture. The majority of colors on the rug we received were blue and red, not what you see on the computer monitor. I have to praise Overstock.com for the return process. It was very easy and hassle free. Yes we did have to pay for the return shipping which was about $**, but it was cheaper than driving all over town. Oh yeah, and we ordered the rug one evening and it was at our door the next morning. Extremely fast shipping!

    Read More
    lakerunners December 13, 2010
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug however the red is not true red but a deep brick color.

    Read More
    hrme March 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anna V. C. September 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aspenana May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links