Sale $61.99

Was: $77.49

Save $15.50 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Red Wool/ Jute Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I've had this for years
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    And it STILL holds up. I finally reversed the rug and it's just as vibrant as when I first ordered it over four years ago. Super durable and easy to clean–I've had my fair share of spills on this thing over time and it seems to repel even red wine. 10/10 would order again.

    Read More
    Nina G. August 30, 2017
  • Perfect accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my guest bedroom which is decorated in a native American theme. It goes perfect with my décor. However, if you're looking for a red rug, this isn't it. The main color is a burnt orange/terracotta which is exactly what I wanted. It is a hand woven kilim, so it is reversible. One side is a little smoother than the other, but it can be used either way. It arrived quickly and laid flat as soon as I rolled it on to the floor. I have other kilims, and find them to be durable. Shoukd be easy care. A light vacuum and spot cleaning when necessary should be fine. Overall, I'm very pleased with the rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser613090 October 7, 2016
  • Nowhere near the pic!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug isn't even close to "red" as it says in the description. I would call it orange or maybe even rust. Very muted colors. Not what I expected at all.

    Read More
    Monica P. January 28, 2016
  • Great rug as long as you do not put in sunlight.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, very durable, fades in six months in sunlight. Then turn it over and get six more months, then get another.

    Read More
    swwwww January 4, 2016
  • nice rug/colors are more muted
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are pretty muted compared to the photo, I was hoping the blue would pop more, but it is a pretty rug. It is not very soft, pretty scratchy, but aesthetically, it serves the purpose I got it for.

    Read More
    Sabra W. January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and a great addition to my den.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. December 31, 2015
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    While it has character, this rug is not worth the pricetag. Color is nice, texture is nice, but not superior.

    Read More
    Hallie D. September 14, 2015
  • Red is not Red
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is titled as Red Jute. The color is actually what I would call Rust. Also the picture looks to be more blue, when it is actually closer to teal. If you are looking for a rust/teal combo, then it's a good rug. I was not able to use it. Instead of the hassle of sending it back, I sold It to a friend for a discounted price.

    Read More
    julmul4 February 19, 2014
  • negative review

    Rug is nice for the price. However, the colors are not the same. Looks black in the picture but color is really blue. Not as pretty as I had hoped.

    Read More
    sedgeway1 July 24, 2013
  • Great Rug at an Excellent Price
    Verified Purchase

    I would first like to mention that this is a kilim rug - Overstock does not have it labeled as such, but the tag on the rug said that it is one (and owning other kilim rugs, I can attest this is accurate). So, if you are familiar with Kilim rugs, this should give you an idea on the texture/thickness/etc. I then want to add this rug is BEAUTIFUL - I love it. Its perfect for my home office, in just the right colors. It is NOT a red rug - its more of a rusty orange, or brick orange. The blues in it are great - slighty lighter than in the picture, but still a darker blue - maybe like a cornflower blue? And the other colors in the rug are a beige (there is not very much of the beige) and a darker tan color. There was super quick shipping on the item, and it really is a great deal! Kilim rugs are often more expensive (as I bought my other Kilim rug for about twice this price from someplace else), and the quality is great. If using this rug on hardwood floors/tile, you're going to need a rug pad.

    Read More
    amos87 October 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen F. November 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser339657 September 15, 2016