Today: $189.99

MSRP: $561.00

Save $371.01 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Red/Tan Southwestern Aztec Louise Wool Flatweave Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    really good colors and makes a nice statement in a room. Very pleased

    Read More
    Gretchen R. April 21, 2017
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my guest bedroom. Love the rich colors.

    Read More
    Nina G. April 8, 2017
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    several years later and this rug is great! excellent purchase!

    Read More
    Justin H. April 2, 2017
  • very southwestern
    Verified Purchase

    great rug for southwest decor

    Read More
    majode March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, pattern and size!

    Read More
    OstkUser870752 January 31, 2017
  • drab looking
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed with this, colors are dull and drab looking. Price seems to be inflated and than marked down to make you think you are getting a great deal. NO! also one of the ends would not lay flat. Thinking about returning.

    Read More
    Jackie A. January 31, 2017
  • Beautiful warm colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Quality is great - its a thin type rug but I was expecting that and it doesn't take away from its appearance. We have it under a home office desk. Works perfectly there.

    Read More
    belladana January 29, 2017
  • beautiful rug with great colors
    Verified Purchase

    love the look of this rug, however it's a bit flimsy. My dog slips on it non stop, hoping a run pad will fix this issue.

    Read More
    OstkUser922133 January 26, 2017
  • LOVE - perfect for my ski condo!
    Verified Purchase

    I find the colors of this rug to be true and it adds the perfect touch of rustic elegance to our little ski place. I'm very pleased with this great buy.

    Read More
    Rhonda C. January 9, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful, very well-made, and the colors are as expected. The rug is thinner and more flimsy than I expected. I was expecting a more firm rug that stays in place easily. This is lighter and more flexible, which has its advantages.

    Read More
    CECILY K. November 13, 2016
  • Just what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    This rug goes perfectly with my decor.

    Read More
    Susan M. November 9, 2016
  • Aztec Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Perfect muted colors.

    Read More
    Nacole P. October 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous, but rough
    Verified Purchase

    One star taken off because I did not realize this rug would be a rougher texture. Such a gorgeous pattern and rich but subdued colors. Keeping it for the future because I like it so much, but won't be using it for the intended purpose since my studio is quite small and I need a soft rug for the bedroom. Also worth noting that the rug is not at all stiff, won't keep its own shape when rolled up. It is quite pliable and will definitely need a rug pad to stay in place.

    Read More
    Nat July 12, 2016
  • Trise
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful. It just makes my living room

    Read More
    teressa1 June 17, 2016
  • Warm & Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rich colors expertly weaved. Makes a lovely welcoming statement to all those who enter our home.

    Read More
    redhds June 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The photos don't do the colors and quality justice. Very rich in color. Works perfectly in my living room. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    zipster June 2, 2016
  • Earl.
    Verified Purchase

    Very southwest, colors are what I wanted. It is light weight and wrinkles easily. I'm hoping a pad will prevent that

    Read More
    Shirley M. May 25, 2016
  • JRH
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are a bit dull but otherwise, it's okay for the price.

    Read More
    Janet H. May 21, 2016
  • Hand Southwestern Aztec Louise Wool Flat weave Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is simply beautiful. I almost feel guilty walking on it. I look down and admire it almost every time I walk in to our Small den/TV room. Only draw back is you cannot use a vacume on it. I use a Bissell brush sweeper on mine.

    Read More
    tomi April 13, 2016
  • very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was supposed to be more cherry red. I even called to ask but it is on the burgundy side of red. It's a different look then I had wanted but looks nice.

    Read More
    Judith M. April 1, 2016
Sponsored Links