Today: $202.99

MSRP: $561.00

Save $358.01 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Red Southwestern Aztec Fernie Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is very high quality for its price . Color was not exactly shown in the picture, it is more of a brick color the the pink they are showing.

    Read More
    Jason S. February 15, 2017
  • Great for price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The colors are a little more muted than the pictures indicate, but I like that about it. It's not heavy duty and seems to slip a bit, but I would still rate it 5 stars because it is beautiful and a simple carpet pad will keep it from sliding. Overall I'm very satisfied especially for the price.

    Read More
    Lindsay J. January 4, 2017
  • Great Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, high-quality, handwoven wool rug with deep red color. The sale price is unbeatable.

    Read More
    Ghazal S. December 29, 2016
  • anon
    Verified Purchase

    appealing pattern - warms the room

    Read More
    anon December 6, 2016
  • Had for two years
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great. Rustic yet looks authentic. Has held up great with doc and toddler traffic.

    Read More
    Kristen M. September 13, 2016
  • True to the color
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to find that this rug was true to the color in the picture. It has a boldness to it that i like. It's a flat weave wool so I was expecting it to be rougher than it actually turned out to be. It's perfect at our lake house!

    Read More
    Heidi E. September 12, 2016
  • Truly Beautiful Hand Woven Wool Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet has the appearance of a hand made Indian Carpet with rich natural colors and a Southwestern Native American Design. It is made of wool and reversible. It is not super thick, nor too thin either. I recommend a carpet pad for it. It holds firm when walked on with pad, although I suspect chairs may move it under a dinner table. So beautiful, also suitable for hanging on the wall!

    Read More
    Peter L. September 12, 2016
  • Great Quality - love the pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to get this rug and to find that it was lightweight and just heavier than a blanket, but it ended up being absolutely perfect for my area. The quality is terrific and the colors and pattern fantastic - it was a great choice for me.

    Read More
    maryk208 August 4, 2016
  • Perfect touch for the nursery
    Verified Purchase

    We were going for a rustic western theme and this rug pulled the look together perfectly!

    Read More
    Samantha H. May 18, 2016
  • Great Surya Jewell-Tone Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly as described and matches our smaller Surya rug and Southwest decor perfectly. It's sturdy and will protect the high traffic area of the carpet we placed it over. It's rough, but that's OK because we rarely go barefoot.

    Read More
    Bill Y. March 3, 2016
  • Darker than photo.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are darker than the site photo. This wasn't a problem for my needs just be aware of this.

    Read More
    Dean W. February 11, 2016
  • BMW01
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug. True to colors. Nice weave.

    Read More
    BMF January 30, 2016
  • Darker than photo
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug It is like a jute scratchy material great for traffic areas. Colors are deep red almost maroon not bright like photo

    Read More
    tarareno January 20, 2016
  • pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    great colors, a bit course when walking barefut but overall great

    Read More
    judiboo8 November 4, 2015
  • Inexpensive color and texture for a SW kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This is good value for money.

    Read More
    koala123 October 29, 2015
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug exactly as described goes well with my llog home

    Read More
    R Gamble April 2, 2015
  • Gorgeous love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, as pictured, large and great color

    Read More
    Frances H. March 23, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. However, there is no "aqua" or turquoise color in this rug. The "aqua" color is gray. Solid workmanship. Needs rug gripper underneath.

    Read More
    kris t. January 15, 2015
  • Love this rug in my new livingroom!! Looks great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality product!! We are loving it!! Will for sure be buying this brand again in the future!

    Read More
    Lynnie January 6, 2015
  • Aztec wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug. A very nice touch of warmth in our living room. Very well made. Super fast shipping & delivery. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    kevin d. December 21, 2014
Sponsored Links