Sale Starts at: $333.19

Save $458.81 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Raz Soft Plush Shag Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice looking, but may not hold up
    Verified Purchase

    The color is great, I have it in the teal and the silver. Not good for hifh traffic areas, I moticed it is starting not to wear well.

    Read More
    Louis H. March 17, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug for several years in our bedroom. It has held up nicely and looks just like the day it arrived. Would not recommend for a room that gets a lot of traffic....it is not comfortable on the feet. But for the bedroom where there isn't a lot of traffic it is perfect! Would purchase another one!

    Read More
    lori w. March 13, 2017
  • Aa
    Verified Purchase

    Not the right color for my area, but beautiful otherwise

    Read More
    Ana A. April 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Raz Shag Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect addition to my family room!!! We absolutely love it. Very modern and sheik. The color was exactly as shown. I am amazed at how perfect the color matching is with the items I have ordered from Overstock!

    Read More
    Lisa P. April 11, 2016
  • Blue area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color. it looks great with my grey sectional sofa.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 19, 2016
  • aa
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice colour..it brighten the room i only wish it was a little more plush

    Read More
    Ann Marie M. February 10, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rug. Very modern and good looking. It's not a rug to lay on top because it doesn't have any cushion ( soft) but it looks great in my living room

    Read More
    Juliana S. January 3, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    When I tell people I bought an orange shag rug for the bedroom, they give me "that look"- that is, until they see it. It looks great!

    Read More
    jama w. December 13, 2015
  • Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it would feel like a silky shag but felt like rough string

    Read More
    gwenbuck November 16, 2015
  • not as pictured blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very nervous ordering a rug online, but read the reviews and several people said the colors were accurate, so I decided to take a chance. The only problem I had with this rug was the color was not the color pictured at all. I was so disappointed because the picture shows this beautiful vibrant turquoise rug and I was sent two rugs and they were both slate or Williamsburg blue...pretty, but not what I needed. It is not a thick rug, but I was going to use it under my dining room table, so that didn't matter to me. I was so, so disappointed...really wanted the blue rug pictured! Overstock returned for me, so I had a really positive experience with them, just wish they had a more accurate picture. .

    Read More
    lynnmc55 May 26, 2014
  • Great for beach condo
    Verified Purchase

    Wife wanted something to jazz up living room. We have a large brown leather couch with wood trim. The couch got some blue beach theme pillows to wake it up. The carpet on the floor is a lite tan. The shag rug was placed on the floor to wake it up. My stepson ( who sells carpet and tile) visited and said " *** how much did this shag rug set you back ? " I told him and he said then this must not be real shag. The point is it looks expensive. I have no problem nor did anyone else on the comfort of the rug. It does not show wear or dirt. The rug is blue and the couch pillows are kind of a blue/green so I failed at that match but it seems to work anyway. I vacuum it on low setting ( no particular reason why) and strands don't rip away from backing. Cat does not claw at it.

    Read More
    zingos May 22, 2014
  • colored astro turf
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great online but this is a sheet of expensive plastic. Felt just like Astro Turf. Would in no way recommend for indoor use.

    Read More
    leiselman February 22, 2014
  • Beautiful modern looking Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, heavy, well constructed rug, but not so much on the plush (fluffy) side as others have already stated, but it is thick. It is not hard to work your way to the matting of the rug with your hand, but I believe that is because of the nature of the design with the tied in ribbons. The matting itself is excellent, woven and color matched and appears to be a functioning part of the rug design. If you are looking for an area rug to lay down on you probably won't be happy with this, but if your looking for a area rug with a great modern look and focal point of a room you can't go wrong. Its is soft to the touch with a nice sheen to it.

    Read More
    dkrebs October 16, 2013
  • NOT SOFT or PLUSH
    Verified Purchase

    This rug appears full and plush, that is why I purchased it. The tan color is more taupe and the fibers are so light and sparse it is more like fine hair than plush carpet. For the price, I was excited about the possibilities, but if you are looking for a full, soft, plush shag rug, this is NOT it. The finish on the sides is the only thing I was satisfied with, as it looks like it does in the picture. Boo!

    Read More
    kristinludwig October 4, 2013
  • Better looking in person
    Verified Purchase

    we love it, it looks beautiful and does not shed; the colors are more vibrant in person; it is not a rug to walk on everyday you do feel a little pricking on the feet; we do not have a padding and it still looks very plush

    Read More
    susga49 October 4, 2013
  • Misleading title not soft at all
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not soft or plush at all. It is very thin and the rug feels more like plastic than polyester. I would not recommend buying this at all.

    Read More
    lardnaz July 23, 2013
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this rug. I have used it under my dining room table and it adds some funkiness to the room. Very soft.

    Read More
    taj1111 April 26, 2013
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was the perfect accent piece for my new bedroom. The color was perfect and the quality amazing!

    Read More
    elisel April 20, 2013
  • Blue 8x10 rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous to purchase this rug because there were no reviews. I'm so glad I took the chance!!!! The color is perfect and the quality is very good. I have hard wood floors in my living room and I thought I needed a pop of color. This rug did just the trick. It amazed me that I received this in 3 days too. Way to go Overstock, I'm very please and would highly recommend this to any of you're customers.

    Read More
    shopdiva77 February 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen L. April 20, 2017
Sponsored Links