Sale Starts at: $141.99

Save $254.01 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Raz Soft Plush Shag Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not quite right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While the rug looks quite pretty, it is quite thin, not nearly as plush as the photo makes it appear. I use it on a hard basement floor, and it doesn't have that cozy, let's sit on the floor and read a story feel I hoped for.

    Read More
    Chris M. May 2, 2017
  • It's pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty but not very comfortable to step on.

    Read More
    beautifiedbyme April 21, 2017
  • Nice rug - great price
    Verified Purchase

    nice color, easy to maintain, softer than what I expected but not very thick. Overall, great item for the price.

    Read More
    kmcdade2 April 19, 2017
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    this rug looks like teal but it was actually blue

    Read More
    Janet B. March 7, 2017
  • Raz shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Prett color and good price ..down side..not as thick as would have liked but lookef pretty on floor..little uncomfortable to walk on barefooted could feel where loops were knotted

    Read More
    karen b. August 13, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    super fun and cozy, easy to vacuum up.

    Read More
    tifferrae June 26, 2016
  • Brown rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not thick or plush at all.

    Read More
    Mari mari May 15, 2016
  • Love Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love rug, durable, vibrant color.

    Read More
    robnieves2 April 4, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug

    Read More
    Jennifer S. March 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item exactly like the picture

    Read More
    Shermic L. March 14, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    It isn't soft at all...not even comfortable to walk on

    Read More
    naomi a. February 13, 2016
  • Only good to look at.
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool looking but rough to walk on. Not plush at all.

    Read More
    Bethany P. January 29, 2016
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and color but there is nothing soft about this rug ugh....bought it for my bedroom its sitting under the bed😝

    Read More
    Denise J. December 17, 2015
  • unfortunately
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly crafted Rug. Started to unroll it and It felt rough and of bad quality. My welcome mat seems more comfortable. Needless to say I returned it.

    Read More
    Keith S. November 19, 2015
  • Ernestine Allen
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug and very pretty.

    Read More
    Ernestine A. November 2, 2015
  • Cool, modern piece
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug for our entry room that gets some traffic and it is precisely what we needed. Gives the area a modern look. We ordered the grey, but it is really more taupe and that worked for us. The only reason I didn't give a 5 is that it is not plush.

    Read More
    Lynne N. October 30, 2015
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Works well in the space

    Read More
    cheryl t. August 26, 2015
  • Fun Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is shaggy and built tough to last. I love all the different colors in the teal blue. GREAT FIND!

    Read More
    sharper67 July 24, 2015
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the splash of color in a room with laminate floors and sure gives it just the right touch to tie in the bedspread and the wall hangings. Love it...love the texture it brings to the space!

    Read More
    mrslapakko July 6, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this Rug.. It really brings life to Any Room.. It's just a little on the thin side but Durable never the less

    Read More
    lara1977 May 30, 2015
Sponsored Links