Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $28.39

Save $7.10 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Raz Soft Plush Shag Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Raz small rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty on floor but not very thick ..little thicker weave would have been nice..but overall pretty

    Read More
    karen b. August 13, 2016
  • Veey pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    In love with my rug!! It is soft and cozy.. Good quality!!

    Read More
    Maria M. June 14, 2016
  • Pretty rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is pretty, feels awesome on your bare feet, and seems well made.

    Read More
    Kim S. April 13, 2016
  • Home business office
    Verified Purchase

    Great color just not plush enough for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser95746 April 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item exactly the size I needed

    Read More
    Shermic L. March 14, 2016
  • Nice colour but lacking in thickness
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the beige colour for entry way and it was not what I expected to receive. Online it looks rich and thick and in reality it is a little sparse to be considered a "soft plush shag rug". I own others that are more dense and richer in colour. It will serve its purpose for now.

    Read More
    OstkUser51160 October 1, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug...I searched forever to find something to match my shower curtain and this showed up...it shows no dirt and I get so many compliments, haven't washed it yet, hope it stays together...

    Read More
    karenvf August 30, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a thick and very good quality rug. And the color is very vibrant and beautiful! It really brought color to my laundry room and goes well with my HD metallic red washer and dryer!

    Read More
    sallyt9933 May 26, 2015
  • Hand-woven Raz Soft Plush Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these to put under chairs on our wood floor. They do that job, but the tufting is too spare and not soft at all. For the purpost we needed, they were okay, but we would not recommend to anyone else, UT

    Read More
    ForProtection$ November 20, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to go along the side of my bed and to blend the color into more of my room. It is great quality and will last a very long time.

    Read More
    smatt10 April 9, 2013
  • Great scatter rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what our bedroom needed. I wanted to bring out the orange and blues hues I used in decorating and these shaggy rugs did just that!

    Read More
    lindamcgahagan March 26, 2013
  • Exactly as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Great throw rug. My home is filled with Overstock rugs, and I was pleased to add this to one to my decor.

    Read More
    llealog February 5, 2013
  • Beautiful color but too thin
    Verified Purchase

    I used this as a bathroom rug and its not very comfortable standing on it without shoes. I'm going to try to put a rug pad underneath to see if that helps.

    Read More
    tnt69 January 8, 2013
  • hand-woven raz rug 2x3
    Verified Purchase

    good...im happy. thanks, I will still shop on your website. I see alot of good sales all the time. thanks again..kim

    Read More
    lar42 January 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser378166 July 20, 2016
Sponsored Links