Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $131.99

Was: $139.99

Save $8.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Rayon from Bamboo Brown Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very different
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the look of it feels good on your feet also.

    Read More
    latisha s. June 27, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Bought another one to protect carpet in rental home

    Read More
    sjohnsonlvn December 27, 2015
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very lovely. Do be careful because you will notice when you scratch it.

    Read More
    Lindsay P. December 6, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Poor workmanship: broken and overlapping slats in 3 places. Good color, perfect size, sturdy construction, covered edges. Not for high traffic area, slats are splintering off on the edges.

    Read More
    Neoma B. April 4, 2015
  • Used it for a tradeshow
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this rug a couple times for trade shows and it always looks great. The price is just right. I really love the richness of the color and we haven't had any problems with quality, although maybe if I were putting this in my home, I would be more critical. Definitely one of the better ones out there.

    Read More
    juliannrose March 13, 2015
  • A small change with big impact
    Verified Purchase

    The color and style gave the room an updated clean organic look. It has been easy to maintain, even with young children around. A great value for the price

    Read More
    teessa6485 May 22, 2014
  • Bamboo Brown Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the rug for a sunroom with a brick floor...gave a nice texture difference with a wooden dining table on the rug. Easy maintenance. The rug arrived with a scratch on it (about 3 inches), but was easily taken care of with furniture scratch cover.

    Read More
    blondebug May 17, 2012
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the size of the rug but the quality of the bamboo is a bit tough. I got a splinter taking the rug out of the plastic. Other than that looks great.

    Read More
    davis1696 November 2, 2010
  • Not a real bargain
    Verified Purchase

    There are nicer bamboo rugs out there. This one has no finish and shows every little scratch/scuff. There were also some small stickers on it that were difficult to get up. All in all, not a real bargain. Spend a little more money and get much better quality.

    Read More
    lien77 August 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda S. June 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marilyn M. December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maureen L. December 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lori111 July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links