Sale: $142.39

MSRP: $1,089.00

Save $946.61 (87%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Providence Brown Flatweave Wool Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Rug in country. Will not see until mid-May
    Verified Purchase

    Leave me alone. It was a nice looking rug at a good price for the country, which I will not see until mid-May. I took a chance.

    Read More
    sadiesgrandma1 April 25, 2012
  • Too rough/scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug design but it was just too rough and scratchy. I realize it is wool but I did not expect it to be as rough as it was. Too rough to walk on barefoot and have a baby crawling on it!

    Read More
    amirymx April 11, 2012
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is rug is exactly what the room needed. The brown is warm and really compliments the hardwood floors.

    Read More
    elarson1 April 6, 2012
  • Hand-Woven Providence Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product, great price, fast shipment. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    maccarp March 30, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the pattern on the rug. I feel I got what I paid for; a decent wool rug.

    Read More
    abdavini March 16, 2012
  • AMAZING DEAL!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality flat woven rug that retails for more than twice the price on Overstock. It is not a soft rug but I knew that before hand. Definitely should use a nice rug pad underneath.

    Read More
    andrea73 February 28, 2012
  • Great value rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great value for a huge 8'x11' wool rug. The rug brand is Surya, which is known for their quality. The rug arrived 2 days after I ordered it and I could not be more happy with the look and quality.

    Read More
    rkokemor February 9, 2012
  • adds a great punch to our living rm
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this rug after looking through hundreds of rugs on a number of different sites. This rug caught our eye, and was less than half the price of the exact same rug on other sites. We put it down as soon as we got it and it felt like the piece missing from the design puzzle in our living room. All evening we kept commenting on how perfect it was and how it really added a lot to the room. We have two boys under 3 and it seems to be durable with the beating they give it. The one somewhat negative thing I have noticed is that because it is brown it shows dirt very quickly, so we have to vacuum more often. Aside from that, we are very happy with it.

    Read More
    mamasita7 December 21, 2011
Sponsored Links