Today $74.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Palm Tree Rayon from Bamboo Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Odd
    Verified Purchase

    This "rug" is cute on a tropical lanai. Other than that, I don't know where you would use it. It is not very durable, but it is cute.

    Read More
    Laura R. August 29, 2017
  • Perfect Rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this piece! It is perfect for my cottage. I live near the beach, have 3 dogs and it is just perfect for the traffic and looks fabulous!

    Read More
    Andrea W. June 28, 2017
  • Very "tropical"
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Looks great on my deck!

    Read More
    jeanine1957 April 26, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, but must be on solid floor and not outside.

    Read More
    Gary J. April 24, 2017
  • Bamboo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my sister's sunroom and she absolutely loves it! Even the cat thinks it's comfortable!

    Read More
    Brenda L. April 20, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was supposed to be an outdoor rug....it is in a protected area and the binding is all coming off. Pretty, but not worth the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser654705 October 24, 2016
  • positive comments from guest
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what i was expecting. I use in the foyer of my beach house and receive positive comments from everyone who come in

    Read More
    Stephen S. July 11, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug but gets ugly very fast specially if its outside

    Read More
    Sandra G. June 1, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love it!! Looks great and easy to keep clean, just sweep and wet sifter!

    Read More
    sher1117 October 10, 2013
  • A touch of the tropics
    Verified Purchase

    A NICE ADDITION TO MY DECK, THO I COULD HAVE USED MORE LENGTH. IT HAS RAINED NEARLY EVERY DAY SINCE IT ARRIVED, BUT THE FABRIC BACK DOES NOT SEEM TO BE A PROBLEM.

    Read More
    luckee210 June 6, 2013
  • nice area mat
    Verified Purchase

    we like the mat alot. looks good. nice palm trees.

    Read More
    sinclair1 May 21, 2013
  • Huge palm trees
    Verified Purchase

    I love the smell of bamboo and this is a beautiful rug, I have it in the entry of my home, although now I'm worried that maybe too many people walking on it may damage it, so considering moving it to another area. The two palm trees are very big and gorgeous, although not as sharp as I would like

    Read More
    floridapalmlady September 6, 2012
  • Doing the Trick
    Verified Purchase

    It's a fine rug to the extent that it's living up to its purpose. So far. I'm doing something unusual with it in that I'm using it on a carpet...to more easily catch spills/prevent stains and I just like the bamboo texture. However it feels kind of week to have one leg of my couch on it, and even it seems to give a bit much on the carpet. This rug is VERY yellow. Not an unpleasant yellow, but not nearly as natural and ashy-blonde as the picture. The palm trees are cheaply xeroxed on, but I like it well enough cuz it speaks to the kitschy fun vibe I was going for. However there's no faking that it was somehow hand painted. Otherwise it really goes well with MY room's decor. I said I'd recommend it to a friend just but only because it's a serviceable rug for the price however I would more accurately describe it to them.

    Read More
    dvnovert February 1, 2012
  • Very Yellow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price but the color is yellow very bright

    Read More
    snicker01 December 21, 2011
  • I am enjoying this item
    Verified Purchase

    This item came super fast and was just as described. It looks great in my Florida room.

    Read More
    dghgator September 9, 2011
  • Bamboo rug is perfect for screened in porch!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug and it arrived in two days! I am so happy with it! I put it on my screened in porch and it loos great, just what I wanted! Thanks!

    Read More
    7799 July 15, 2011
  • Palm Trees!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the palm tree rug! We own a tanning salon and this is the rug that sits in the lobby, and have received alot of compliments!

    Read More
    aprilsway April 10, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Me and my husband both love this rug! It looks great and we have had lots of compliments on it. Would recomend it to anyone.

    Read More
    scrapperk January 28, 2009