Today: $179.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Orange Jute Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great colorful buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Wonderful colors and great quality. It is made of jute, so it is not soft. Rolled out very easily and laid flat.

    Read More
    Heather G. October 7, 2016
  • Bright and unique
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Just unrolled it yesterday. It added a much needed pop of color to the room.

    Read More
    mary w. June 7, 2016
  • beautiful, heavy rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as pictured, and heavier than I expected. Colors are not bright, but they are deep and intense, especially the red. It's a strong rug that would not be ideal in a busy room, but is well made and beautiful. Although not exactly the same on both sides, it can be reversed, which is great for a longer life or in case of stain.

    Read More
    lisanyc1 November 16, 2015
  • Great colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    kroll1 June 7, 2015
  • awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! We have three and they all exceed our expectations. Really practical and pretty.

    Read More
    tania c. May 31, 2015
  • Cathy M.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice for the cost. Looks pretty much exactly like the picture. I was very pleased.

    Read More
    Cathy M. February 25, 2015
  • HAND WOVEN ORANGE JUTE RUG
    Verified Purchase

    DEAR OVERSTOCK, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS BEAUTIFUL RUG. THE COLORS ARE VIBRANT AND MUTED AT THE SAME TIME. IT SEEMS STURDY AND THICK ENOUGH FOR GOOD WEAR OVER TIME. IT IS THE PERFECT SOLUTION FOR A MORE EXPENSIVE TRIBAL RUG. IT LOOKS GREAT WITH MY VERY CONTEMPORARY SOFA. I LOVE MY WIRE COFFEE TABLE TOO. THANKS.

    Read More
    b1formyhouse September 6, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful and colors were exactly as shown. Goes great with my dining room decor. Reviews from other customers were very helpful in making my decision.

    Read More
    midwest1105 June 11, 2014
  • such a cheerful looking rug...

    This is a terrific rug with such gorgeous colors and a great pattern...Ironically, it's the only rug I've purchased from Overstock.com where the actual rug looks just like the photos in terms of the true colors...I like the fact that minor stains/dirt marks won't be very noticeable with the colors and design pattern...The rug is so cheerful looking without being too bright...It really livens up my front room, [eclectic] and I'm incredibly pleased....I also feel the price is reasonable for a jute rug.

    Read More
    naturelover01 December 27, 2013
  • I am very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I so very badly want to own the rug pictured here on the site. But alas, it seems to to exist. The rug I received has all the same patterns, but the colors are nowhere are bright or as warm as they are pictured here. That rug would have been the perfect thing to tie my room together. The rug I got in the mail looks like a mistake in the space. It's a nice enough rug otherwise.

    Read More
    spatialdrift March 4, 2013
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought many rugs on overstock, and have always been pleased.....till now. This rug came tonight, and what a disappointment! Not only is the rug duller than the picture on the web site, the quality is very poor. When I opened it, I immediately noted strands that have come out. It is VERY rough on the feet, and looks like something you would lay in a poor dorm common room. Needless to say, this is going back.

    Read More
    rashanazbeg December 4, 2012
  • this rug is rough on the feet!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very bright and colorful but not comfortable to walk on!

    Read More
    socc3rlady99 June 1, 2012
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is just as pictured/described. The colors are quite bright and it looks great in my room.

    Read More
    curtis5226 May 19, 2012
  • Hand woven Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    V nice rug. Instantly brightens up room. Has many colors that you can choose as accent colors - example - red, orange, different shades of brown. Gives the room a modern yet rustic look.

    Read More
    tpbm February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links