Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Nimbus Sage Green Wool Rug (5'x8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE the color!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the color, especially against dark hardwood floors. The downside is the rug will shed a lot. I was suppose to get Club O rewards?? What happened??

    Read More
    ladyesquire May 19, 2017
  • Worst in shedding..
    Verified Purchase

    I got this carpet so excited that the color/rich look etc.. but was soon disappointed once it was on the floor for one day. IT was shedding beyond belief..

    Read More
    houstondoc February 1, 2013
  • Not the color I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I think of sage as a silvery green and this rug is not that color. There is more yellow and it is khaki. I returned. $$$ to return!

    Read More
    gmanbumpy November 13, 2012
  • Sage Green Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased this beautiful shag rug for my moderate size livingroom after searching for the right one for quite some time. The color is more beautiful in person and the quality is excellent, much better than I expected. I was pleasantly suprised by the design and shape of the "shag." It is not your typical shag rug that some of us remember from the 60's . It's much thicker and dense. I'm very pleased. It's a keeper!

    Read More
    mommap326 February 3, 2012
  • High quality, beautiful, super soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the other reviews, I felt pretty confident in making this purchase. I read the reviews for this rug and for the same rug in other colors and sizes. I've had the rug now for about a month, and I love it! It is very soft, plush, great quality. I have not found it to shed like others mentioned, and we have tile floor. I did have slight allergies to it at first, but then we vacuumed it, and I no longer sneeze. I am allergic to EVERYTHING, so only if you are super sensitive like me might you have this reaction, but again, it went away after 1 vacuum. The rug does seem to run a little smaller that 5X8, but other than that, I am very, very happy with the purchase and wish I would have gotten the bigger size!

    Read More
    luita9 December 5, 2011
  • Looks nice, SHEDS
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this rug over my hardwood floors despite reading other reviews about shedding. The first week there was no shedding and it looked amazing.... but then it started.. I am vacuuming this thing now almost daily around the edges but it still looks like I have a pet or something. The hair is everywhere... I usually wear black sweats on Saturdays and sit on the rug to play with my 1 year old and I get up looking like I'm covered in cat hair.

    Read More
    jbmcm4 November 16, 2011
  • Green wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was so concerned when I read some other reviews of the same rug in different colors. Many people wrote about shedding and how terrible it was. I had absolutely NO shedding with this rug. It has been everything I hoped for.

    Read More
    stevefis August 24, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! My Grandmother has one as well and (after curling up on hers with a great read) I spent a month serching for the same rug. I was thrilled to see it here on Overstock and for a quarter of the price that my Grandmother spent on hers.

    Read More
    glheater November 26, 2010
Sponsored Links