Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $256.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Nihon Jute Wool Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Good weave, colors close to what you see, it has brought life to my foyer!

    Read More
    epeters January 16, 2014
  • Gorgeous Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The colors are rich and warm, perfect for Arts and Crafts decorating. Definitely use a good pad, as the rug's thickness is typical for one made with jute.

    Read More
    mctami December 28, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a flat carpet to put over beige sisal-type carpeting. This was perfect. Laid out flat from the start. Very pleased with appearance and quality.

    Read More
    dmpr July 26, 2013
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is large, not very soft though. Its a great price for the quality, I was looking for coverage and affordability, not something to lay around on. It's on the thin side, might need a pad.

    Read More
    liberate June 21, 2012
  • Warms up the room
    Verified Purchase

    This rug, with its warm, earthy colors, instantly made my living room feel cozy. It reminds me of a kilim I purchased years ago at Pottery Barn. I bought a pad to go beneath it, which I do recommend since the rug itself is not too thick. For what I paid, though, it was worth it. I like the look of the natural fibers as opposed to the synthetic fiber rug I replaced it with.

    Read More
    cvillejill February 8, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, sturdy, rug. The pattern is very bold and was a little "busier" than I was expecting. This is a rug that should be the focal point of a room. If you have patterned curtains, furniture, or wallpaper, this rug might be over the top. But I am thrilled with the way it ties my room together. Bonus: the package (from the manufacturer in India) states "No child labor used." I hope this is true.

    Read More
    mkl56 February 3, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific rug. Colors very true to photo. I use it over the carpet in my family room to bring color and pattern to the room. Light weight but substantial and vacuums up well. Very pleased with this rug/

    Read More
    susquin August 24, 2011
  • Can't beat it
    Verified Purchase

    it arrived within two days of ordering it, the rug is awesome, it really ties the room together.

    Read More
    deepbow August 19, 2011
  • warm and gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Gives the room great character and a warm feeling.Natural fibers are soft. great price. Would have bought 2 if they didn't sell out so quickly!Hope there are more like it - plan to buy more.

    Read More
    creszenzia December 22, 2009
  • Great carpet!!

    Read More
    bjkh November 20, 2009
  • Couldn't Be More Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds cohesiveness and warmth (visual and actual) to area shared with living room.Fits dining room area perfectly, I merely tucked under the 2" fringe to fit the 10'6" length. More depth and richness to the muted colors than picure shows; has 4 large squares across.Weave is relaxed so you can't slide furniture on it, but lies flat when replacing chairs.. No odor and the folds from shipping left after a couple of "pressings" with the vacuam. I suggest a pad if placing on bare floor. I ordered one immediately upon rug's arrival and received it in 2-3 shipping days. Have received many compliments on this rug and am so happy I have it in my home.

    Read More
    jsnoopy January 12, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael W. January 16, 2017
Sponsored Links