Starting at $71.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Natural Fiber Natural Fiber Jute Bleached Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the 8 x 8 size and I'm really happy with this! It's not something I'd put in the living room for the kids to lay on as it's not soft to the touch, but for dining area or a space that doesn't require something cozy to touch, it's great! Nice and thick too, seems fairly tightly woven.

    Read More
    OstkUser1592308 November 16, 2017
  • Great rug but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Does not hold up well and certainly not in high traffic areas. But at this price, I can afford to replace it when it begins to fray or tear.

    Read More
    k8light October 3, 2017
  • Don't buy, terrible product
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this it had parts where there essentially was holes....after to no avail of returning it I kept it. Now, after a bit of time of use I can sa this: difficult to clean and its falling apart at the ends creating loops of rug material that we all constantly slip and fall in. Just not a good product.

    Read More
    tinadam September 21, 2017
  • Good Rug, Quality Sub Par
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not sure if my rug is just defective, but... When I first got my rug I was so pleased, it was beautiful and looked just like the pictures. However, with only one or two months of use, the tassels on the ends have begun coming off and the rug itself is coming undone for some reason. This rug is very lightly used, and gently cleaned (lightly swept). I have no idea why the tassels would be coming off, they are barely touched and only move when I lift the rug up to sweep under it. Its a shame because I really love the rug and it was beautiful to start, but I'm not sure how long it will last.

    Read More
    OstkUser1417395 September 11, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a gift and it was as too large. Return process was easy.

    Read More
    Cynthia H L. July 6, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for price and fits perfectly under my front door.

    Read More
    Kristina F. June 16, 2017
  • Great quality neutral rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is not soft, but it is huge and a great value for the money. Shedding is not a problem. No smell, either. Perfect for a high traffic area or a beachy casual room.

    Read More
    hj3333 June 13, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great jute rug, not as scratchy and hard as most. Light color really brightens the room

    Read More
    Julie W. May 7, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug down for 3 years....one dog, 3 cats and it still looks great!!!!

    Read More
    bunnyintx April 13, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so thankful for all of the reviews on this rug- I was very nervous about buying a rug, sight unseen. I was not disappointed at all. It has a lot less "yellow" than most jute rugs, which is what I was looking for. I knew going into it that I wouldn't be able to run the roomba across it bc of the fringe- but I'm fine with that. Much softer and more comfortable to walk on vs the sisal rugs I have. Love Love~!

    Read More
    Holly H. March 31, 2017
  • fiber rug
    Verified Purchase

    very unique rug as it has leather strips thru it..love it!

    Read More
    cheri c. March 29, 2017
  • Great Neutral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug, true to color, has held up well since receiving it.

    Read More
    Katelyn S. March 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure what quality this would be as the price was so reasonable. The bleached color and the thickness are perfect. It has not shed at all and there is no odor to it. It WAY exceeded my expectations. It is the perfect rug for my space.

    Read More
    hteegarden March 20, 2017
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. When it arrived the label was a name brand company. The price was great too. Awesome rug. Would buy again in a minute. Does shed some.

    Read More
    a1savyshopper March 19, 2017
  • rug cannot be cleaned.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug solely based on reviews that stated it was easily cleaned. That is 100% not true. With in two weeks it was ruined. Apparently it's does not handle being spot cleaned so what started out as a small blemish turned into a stain 3x the size. Unless you plan on putting this in a room that is just for show, move on. So disappointed.

    Read More
    jennifer j. March 17, 2017
  • No regrets!
    Verified Purchase

    I was scared to purchase such a large item without ever seeing it- especially a natural fiber. After reading these reviews I took the plunge, and am soooo very glad I did! This rug (10x14) is a huge staple of my room- grounding the space perfectly! We owned it for about 2 months and have been very pleased with its wear (lack thereof) especially in a high traffic area and in our 2 lab home! Such a great peice at a KILLER price! I will likely purchase another for a different room soon!

    Read More
    Jordan F. January 13, 2017
  • Great-looking, terrific price for large size
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find a 10'x14' for the price. And it is great-looking. If I needed additional sizes, I would purchase more.

    Read More
    Janet M. December 16, 2016
  • Sheds. Lots.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look and price but the dust and fibers shed from the rug are just too much. I would vacuum a full canister of dust and fiber from this 10 by 14 rug every two days. My house stayed dusty even with regular cleaning. I thought the dust level would settle (that is what I was hoping anyway) but after five months I couldn't take it anymore. I trashed it. My house has been so much cleaner since it is gone. I really loved the look but regret the expenditure.

    Read More
    Steph F. December 15, 2016
  • gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    added a bit of lighter style to a transitional room. Have to train the cats to not use it as a scratching pad, yet.

    Read More
    ctkb November 16, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this rug (I bought 3 of them) but you can't clean it or get it wet. Water leaves large gross looking stains.

    Read More
    courtpaige3 November 15, 2016