Starting at: $71.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Natural Fiber Natural Fiber Jute Bleached Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug down for 3 years....one dog, 3 cats and it still looks great!!!!

    Read More
    bunnyintx April 13, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so thankful for all of the reviews on this rug- I was very nervous about buying a rug, sight unseen. I was not disappointed at all. It has a lot less "yellow" than most jute rugs, which is what I was looking for. I knew going into it that I wouldn't be able to run the roomba across it bc of the fringe- but I'm fine with that. Much softer and more comfortable to walk on vs the sisal rugs I have. Love Love~!

    Read More
    Holly H. March 31, 2017
  • fiber rug
    Verified Purchase

    very unique rug as it has leather strips thru it..love it!

    Read More
    cheri c. March 29, 2017
  • Great Neutral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug, true to color, has held up well since receiving it.

    Read More
    Katelyn S. March 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure what quality this would be as the price was so reasonable. The bleached color and the thickness are perfect. It has not shed at all and there is no odor to it. It WAY exceeded my expectations. It is the perfect rug for my space.

    Read More
    hteegarden March 20, 2017
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. When it arrived the label was a name brand company. The price was great too. Awesome rug. Would buy again in a minute. Does shed some.

    Read More
    a1savyshopper March 19, 2017
  • rug cannot be cleaned.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug solely based on reviews that stated it was easily cleaned. That is 100% not true. With in two weeks it was ruined. Apparently it's does not handle being spot cleaned so what started out as a small blemish turned into a stain 3x the size. Unless you plan on putting this in a room that is just for show, move on. So disappointed.

    Read More
    jennifer j. March 17, 2017
  • No regrets!
    Verified Purchase

    I was scared to purchase such a large item without ever seeing it- especially a natural fiber. After reading these reviews I took the plunge, and am soooo very glad I did! This rug (10x14) is a huge staple of my room- grounding the space perfectly! We owned it for about 2 months and have been very pleased with its wear (lack thereof) especially in a high traffic area and in our 2 lab home! Such a great peice at a KILLER price! I will likely purchase another for a different room soon!

    Read More
    Jordan F. January 13, 2017
  • Great-looking, terrific price for large size
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find a 10'x14' for the price. And it is great-looking. If I needed additional sizes, I would purchase more.

    Read More
    Janet M. December 16, 2016
  • Sheds. Lots.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look and price but the dust and fibers shed from the rug are just too much. I would vacuum a full canister of dust and fiber from this 10 by 14 rug every two days. My house stayed dusty even with regular cleaning. I thought the dust level would settle (that is what I was hoping anyway) but after five months I couldn't take it anymore. I trashed it. My house has been so much cleaner since it is gone. I really loved the look but regret the expenditure.

    Read More
    Steph F. December 15, 2016
  • gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    added a bit of lighter style to a transitional room. Have to train the cats to not use it as a scratching pad, yet.

    Read More
    ctkb November 16, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this rug (I bought 3 of them) but you can't clean it or get it wet. Water leaves large gross looking stains.

    Read More
    courtpaige3 November 15, 2016
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This jute rug is awesome! It is pale yellow in color and soft to walk on. Excellent rug for the money.

    Read More
    Jon Owens/Bayport October 4, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    looks artificial and is very stiff.

    Read More
    James C. September 25, 2016
  • Jute Bleached Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is nice but lighter than what I expected.

    Read More
    Frances B. August 30, 2016
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price. A bit more yellow than expected, but worked in the room.

    Read More
    Amanda V. August 10, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but sheds a lot. Color as pictured.

    Read More
    Jaclyn C. August 6, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is as expected. Seems thick, high quality and really ties my living area together nicely. It is a full 10x13 and the variations in color are fantastic. Love it! Oh, and it came very quickly, packaged in thick plastic. Awesome rug and service!

    Read More
    Lesley L. August 6, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Such an amazing price for such a beautiful rug - It is a very bleached out jute version, which suited our room perfectly. Feels great underfoot. So far with such a big rug we haven't even needed a rug mat underneath - it stays right in place because it's so thick and heavy. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser249726 July 20, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat it for the price! Classy looking and beautifully woven.

    Read More
    Martine L. July 15, 2016
Sponsored Links