Starting at: $37.99

Save $46.01 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Natural Fiber Jute Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    my first Overstock disappointment. Rug was very dirty when it arrived. It smelled back and the more I vacuumed it the worse it got. It was covered in a green fuzzy substance and had some signs of rodent droppings. I am sure this is an anomaly as I am a huge Overstock fan.

    Read More
    David L. March 24, 2017
  • carpet
    Verified Purchase

    this piece is poorly made, curled up on the edges and unraveling. Had to send it back.

    Read More
    annada March 6, 2017
  • Just what i thought
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and exactly what was expected

    Read More
    REBECCA R. December 19, 2016
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    Very rough feel to it and way more brown than I had hoped for. It's sturdy and will hold up well to my 2 kids. Definitely needs a pad because it stretches easily and moves around on my wood floors without one. Nice size for the price though.

    Read More
    Melanie P. November 22, 2016
  • Nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price.. definitely has to have a nonslip rug underneath!

    Read More
    SARAH H. November 4, 2016
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for with this one. A little wonky on the sides.

    Read More
    Ashley G. October 27, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Much thicker than expected.

    Read More
    Taylor V. October 8, 2016
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS WHAT IT IS FOR THE PRICE BUT YOU CANT BEAT IT. ITS A LITTLE ROUGH ON THE FEET BUT I LIKE IT

    Read More
    Leigh G. July 20, 2016
  • Nice rug GREAT VALUE!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. I look around for a while before deciding to purchase. Have had in home for 2 weeks now and odor has gone away but still trying to get rolled edge to relax. But would purchase again!

    Read More
    vrowe July 5, 2016
  • Sturdy, soft
    Verified Purchase

    A nice rug for the price, it is nice and thick and feels fairly soft underfoot.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. July 3, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    cat1226 June 12, 2016
  • Color described wrong.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is labeled 'beige,' which is a very bland description. The picture and the written description portray it is 'cream,' which is far more off-white than beige. I was looking for off-white and based my order off the cream picture and description. It is the color of burlap. No cream tones whatsoever.

    Read More
    Dawn K. May 28, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money

    Read More
    cindyv47 May 15, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered it and was not sure what do expect- it is medium thick fiber- I thought it would be finer like my old rug, but like the consistency. Pretty and perfect for my sunroom!

    Read More
    Johnathan C. May 3, 2016
  • This rug stinks.
    Verified Purchase

    I mean that literally. I expected some smell, having had jute rugs before, but with this one the smell seems to be getting worse instead of better. As someone who suffers migraines, this is not a good thing. If the sun hits the rug, it warms up and gives off so much toxic odor I can barely breathe. It's not a bad rug. It's just not a good rug for me.

    Read More
    sbgrrl February 13, 2016
  • Jute What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The rug fits my space under a computer chair and desk just as I hoped it would. It is a nice, rustic weave and golden color and lies flat on the floor with only a little curling in one corner. I put files on it to flatten it out.

    Read More
    OstkUser25372 February 9, 2016
  • Just fine
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is just fine. And here are a few more characters.

    Read More
    bschimpf February 9, 2016
  • Good Jute Rug for my Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good jute rug for the money, but will probably not last too long in my setting. It is priced so well due to it being thinner than other jute rugs I have owned. This causes the rug to stretch and "crawl" a lot when people walk across it....even though I am using a non-skid rug pad underneath it. Because this rug is being used in a high traffic sitting area between my front door and dining room, it is receiving a lot of foot traffic. This rug would be better served in a guest bedroom or a room that is not frequently used. I do love the look and it is one of the few jute rugs where the color is even throughout the entire rug.

    Read More
    denaclaire February 3, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great buy. The tiniest amount of shedding, beautiful color, even weave. Corners lay flat and is comfortable to walk on. Color is slightly more subdued than photo, which is a good thing in my opinion!

    Read More
    Stephanie O. February 3, 2016
  • Great for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an inexpensive rug for my sun porch. This one worked beautifully for my space. There was one imperfection, but that made it look hand made. The smell took about two weeks to subside... I would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    glorad January 26, 2016
Sponsored Links