Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $159.79

Was: $187.99

Save $28.20 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Natural Fiber Jute Rug (8' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice earthy feel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is in my screen room (porch) and it looks really nice with our "twig" patio furniture. It has gotten wet several times and while I wouldn't recommend exposure to the elements...it has held up surprisingly well. Its tied together well. It was perfect for what we needed.

    Read More
    nprgirl July 15, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug still looks amazing. Great value

    Read More
    Kristen V. June 25, 2017
  • Don't think twice, trust me this is worth it :)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it! Adds depth and texture to our boho, vintage, industrial home. Does not shed, super soft on feet (and i'm a sensitive perfectionist lol), our dogs lay on it comfortably. Does move around a little bit, doesn't bother us since our couch and love seat secure it. If it would bother you definitely add a rug pad underneath.Get it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1133894 May 7, 2017
  • Love this neutral rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect scatter rug - purchased 3!

    Read More
    Lisaja February 14, 2017
  • This rug is great!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is wonderful...sometimes these kinds of rugs have a greenish or yellowish tint to them but not this one. Very pretty caramel/neutral color. It is also very soft for a natural fiber rug. I have it in my living room and it feels quite comfortable under bare feet. I haven't had any smell or shedding problems either. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    tmb81 January 26, 2017
  • Phyllis S
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, softer than usual for jute, great size rug. It is under my dining table and looks awesome. Easy to clean up and down easy to vacuum.

    Read More
    Phyllis S. November 13, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    very high quality rug for the price paid, it looks wonderful in the space.

    Read More
    Christopher O. October 5, 2016
  • piperwest
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug--unusual square shape plus fringe! Just what we needed for the breakfast room in our new beach house.

    Read More
    Margaret B. September 23, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive rug and good value too.

    Read More
    lbn29ny September 17, 2016
  • Loved this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the price and the detailed fringe on the end of the rug

    Read More
    Alexandria G. September 17, 2016
  • Instant Texture
    Verified Purchase

    This rug added texture and fullness underneath a cowskin. Placed under a round glass dining room table (w/cow skin on top) it looks great. The rug is chunkier in person and comfortable enough to walk on the barefoot. I would not recommend sitting on it unless you are thick-skinned.

    Read More
    marla g. August 13, 2016
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    Tightly woven and exactly what I was hoping for. Note this is not the super-thin grass mats you see at the beach. Yet it works great under my dining table and chairs. Fringe is a well-done friendly touch. I love it! Delivered on time.

    Read More
    Deborah S. July 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely stunning,well made and not soft but not uncomfortable to walk on.

    Read More
    mdcrabbay May 28, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for....
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. I wanted a very natural look in my room and this rug is perfect. Other reviews helped me decide to purchase and I was not disappointed. The size is perfect, but I didn't need it to be exact. The thickness is good...still fits under the door while having enough substance to feel like a rug when walking across. Very natural look and feel.

    Read More
    Cynthia N. May 11, 2016
  • Perfect for our dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Such high quality piece, perfect find for an 8' square rug. Exactly what we were looking for. Dining room chairs slide out easily below the rug. No weird smells or creases from shipping!

    Read More
    awebweb April 13, 2016
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds like crazy, hard to clean, but looks great!

    Read More
    frittscl January 7, 2016
  • Overall good
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint is that one side is not straight but instead slightly wavy.

    Read More
    mythoughts11 December 17, 2015
  • Mrs L
    Verified Purchase

    I changed for my very busy round will rug under my kitchen table in the breakfast room to this 8 ft.² rug. My chairs have thrush and this just looks so lovely on my Oakwood floors.

    Read More
    Melissa L. November 8, 2015
  • LOVED IT
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the rug based on other reviews and very happy i did! The rug is absolutely perfect! Very well made, love the color of the fibers - neutral honey! Very good quality! Definitely worth more than i paid for it!

    Read More
    Leticia B. October 21, 2015
  • natural jute rug 8' square
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is holding up great with 3 dogs!

    Read More
    floridatanner September 19, 2015
Sponsored Links