Today: $79.99

Similar item price: $129.87

Save $49.88 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Natural Fiber Jute Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great update
    Verified Purchase

    Great, inexpensive update to living room - staging to put home on market so didn't want to invest too much.

    Read More
    kuhlfam March 18, 2017
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug holds up well, makes the room cozy

    Read More
    Teresa M. February 5, 2017
  • Perfect Jute Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful Rug!!! Exactly as pictured and described

    Read More
    Jennifer Y. February 1, 2017
  • Beautiful natural rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, nice material, rustic look.

    Read More
    Gabriele M. January 20, 2017
  • huge rug...great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the size and look. Previous great reviews too! Have to agree, large and thick rug, I wouldnt say its super soft for lounging around on, but going to work really well in my entryway. CLASSIC!

    Read More
    Kimberly L. January 7, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    A little thicker than I thought but still works well.

    Read More
    mrakow December 6, 2016
  • Pleased Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug but suited for patio or hardwood flooring not carpet

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 6, 2016
  • Excellent feel, Not sure how durable.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love both the look and feel of this rug under my kitchen table. It is the perfect accent and I have received many compliments and people asking where I bought it. I can see some of the weave coming out'sticking up- but I think it may be part of the loose weave and so far have just tucked a piece or two back in. It is super soft and comfortable underfoot- not scratchy at all. I haven't noticed any residue underneath either. Due to the looser weave, I am questioning if it will remain durable enough with 3 children and 2 dogs, but only time will tell.

    Read More
    karriemw December 1, 2016
  • OK Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's an OK rug, not great.

    Read More
    laetitia December 1, 2016
  • Natural fiber jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks nice, however the fibers keep unraveling. I doubt this rug is going to hold up well.

    Read More
    Karen H. November 22, 2016
  • Nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    thick and comfy on your feet

    Read More
    katrina R. November 12, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, good quality and feels soft under feet

    Read More
    Liz F. November 1, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very good quality, but on the thicker side and def not comfortable to walk on:) Looks nice though!

    Read More
    melanie v. October 28, 2016
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The weave of this rug is really thick -- almost ropey. In the package it looked really rough, and like might shed or fray easily. It's actually quite soft, and holding together nicely. I doubt it will hold together as long as a tighter weave, but I love the nubby look, and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Kirsten H. October 18, 2016
  • Love these Rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 5 of these rugs for the Wedding Aisle Runner for a wedding I'm coordinating.... It's an outdoor ceremony and we were concerned about people's heels sinking in the dirt.... I think this will work perfectly! The jute is tightly woven and it's still soft. It will look nice and natural..... I'm keeping these after the wedding because I have dogs and one is handicapped and prefers rugs to tile. You can wash these outside with a pressure washer or garden hose.... so I really love jute rugs! This is a great deal for a fine product!

    Read More
    Lee S. September 24, 2016
  • Thick and gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for under kitchen table. Exactly what I wanted. Great quality! Gorgeous rug! Thick!

    Read More
    kdedman67 September 18, 2016
  • Good rug for foyer.
    Verified Purchase

    Has been in foyer for weeks and still looks great.

    Read More
    Pamela S. September 14, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Can not beat this rug for the price!

    Read More
    Karen B. September 14, 2016
  • I love my rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love our rug.. The shipping happened fast and before I knew it the rug was out in my living room.. It has some minor flaws but i would def suggest this rug.

    Read More
    Kemberly G. September 1, 2016
  • marcielmoore19*
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality. Very pleased.

    Read More
    marcie m. August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links