Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Moss Green Chenille Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like this a lot
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rig reminds me of old skool green and was just what I was looking for. I put it in my bedroom and while it doesn't cover the entire room, it is a nice size

    Read More
    julz32 August 19, 2017
  • It works for the room I needed it for.
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the rug yesterday, it seem just fine for the money, the color is just how it shows. Works.

    Read More
    kathy l. March 8, 2017
  • Cheap rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This item was made very cheaply. It was rough on your feet and very thin. No pile whatsoever.

    Read More
    Janice k. February 1, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So soft on your feet. I really Love it.

    Read More
    kasfromtucson January 17, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Color is accurate, quality is great for the price.VERY loopy, nice to walk on barefoot. I did put a rug pad under it.

    Read More
    Donna Lee P. September 2, 2015
  • Moss Green
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug under my coffee table looks great

    Read More
    Alfred W. August 18, 2015
  • Highly washable
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this rug. Very washable. Have washed it probably 20+ times and it still looks brand new. Will get a kind of runner thread coming out of side occasionally but I just cut it off and all is good. Recommend this as a good high traffic area rug, which is what I bought it for.

    Read More
    kimmiekim April 30, 2015
  • Soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug. I'm using it in my nursery (jungle theme). I'm glad I went with this one because the shag is soft and really warms up the floor. My only minor disappointment is that it is just a thin cloth back under the shag. It means the rug as a whole is thinner and lighter than I expected. I didn't rate it down for that because I think I could've figured it out if I'd thought about it. And overall I'm happy. Baby can play and be off the cold hard tile floor.

    Read More
    calmvi June 1, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug - color was exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    denyh November 12, 2012
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the product. The color was exactly what I anticipated, the size and texture are perfect for our little boys nursery!

    Read More
    smithster March 21, 2012
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    over all it is a nice rug, just no back to it, more like a blanket, moves easily! but the color is beautiful, matches my fenja blad curtains from ikea 100% !

    Read More
    me68 October 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melanie H. April 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aislingrising January 4, 2017