Today $77.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Moss Chenille Shag Rug (5' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Baseball Turf
    Verified Purchase

    Got the rug for my Baseball themed bedroom: Perfect spot of "turf" to give the room the right feel!

    Read More
    the4creeps April 12, 2017
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    a little darker than i thought , but nice.

    Read More
    lorraine b. February 15, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug for 4 years! Came kind of stinky, took awhile to air the smell out. Has held up very well. Hard to vacuum because the fibers are so large but I just turn off the rollers.

    Read More
    Lindsey O. January 31, 2017
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    great color, great décor. everyone who comes in my home always compliments this rug

    Read More
    Nickiann F. November 25, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has held up well in my kitchen which is the highest traffic area of my home.

    Read More
    patsy43214 March 25, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Put this rug under a chair in the bedroom. The shag is large and it easily mats down, but a quick run of the vacuum or shake puffs it right back up. Would not recommend for high traffic areas unless you don't want the shag look. Color is spot on and the rug is easy to clean.

    Read More
    lc345 January 6, 2015
  • Great chenille rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug was exactly what I was looking for. It's a very nice round, chenille rug. Looks great, easy to care for and priced right. I have gotten lots of compliments on rug.

    Read More
    samc422 April 22, 2013
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very well packed and and exactly met the descriptions listed on the website.

    Read More
    ragraywal January 13, 2013
  • Rug was exactly what I expected from photo
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered only a couple of times from Overstock, and both times have been very pleased with both products, ease in using website and delivery time frame is excellence. I will continue shop overstock.com.

    Read More
    cruzjazz December 18, 2012
  • Very nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in the guest room on our hard wood floors. The color was olive which was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    sharonraz March 16, 2012
  • Hand-woven Moss Chenille Shag Rug (5' Round)
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality, the texture and the color. I should have bought a larger one but hat's my bad. Overall I woull recommend this product.

    Read More
    pteronura February 21, 2012
  • nice but priced too high
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this rug for a guest room - it sits over a low pyle firm carpet and looks great.... i searched a long time for a round green rug in this size with no luck so while i am happy to finally have the rug i do think it is priced a bit too high - however - because it is a "hard to find" item i would purchase it again and recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    charfrank January 19, 2012
  • Great quality and perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great quality, especially for the price. As I mentioned before, the color does seem quite as bright as on the site (not as much yellow in it I guess) but it is still a great rug and works well for where I need it. I have it centered between two loveseats in our fairly small living room and it just tied everything together. Love it!

    Read More
    april0624 December 1, 2011
  • Great rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as described. It is very soft and decently (not high-quality but not going to fall apart) made. I am very happy with this purchase. I have always been please with overstock purchases.

    Read More
    398momma June 2, 2011
  • As Advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    Like the other reviews I saw before making my purchase, this rug is not thick and may require a non-slip mat underneath depending on where you place it. For me, the quality of the fabric, color and size were exactly as advertised and was a perfect fit for my needs. Moreover, Overstock shipped it quickly and in economical packaging so that the UPS delivery person was able to leave it at my door without any problems the first time around.

    Read More
    hjarta5 March 9, 2011
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good quality rug. Exactly what I expected.... .....

    Read More
    floresm February 10, 2011
  • Great Rug for Kid's Room!!
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love the feel of this rug! It's soft and has great texture! Very pleased with the color, size, and look that this rug delivers! Fast shipping!

    Read More
    coffeybeans February 5, 2011
  • chenille rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun rug. It is exactly as described and adds personalty to the room I've put it in. Shipping was fast and easy, I'm very pleased with Overstock.com

    Read More
    shawndelehanty November 13, 2010
  • fun little rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is as described. It's 100% cotton. It's best used with a pad underneath so it doesn't slide and for cushioning. I am happy with the color: not too bright, not too dull. I really like the large shag and the texture that it provides both visually and to the touch.

    Read More
    saccas November 5, 2010
  • Thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the rug. Looks good and feels good on your feet. Color is a little darker than the picture.

    Read More
    bmcdonald76 September 3, 2010
Sponsored Links