Today: $239.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Mohwak Jute Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fills the room with color, while being durable to my cats and dogs!

    Read More
    adironjack February 2, 2017
  • This is a great rug for covered area.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for outside or sunroom.

    Read More
    xxxilf July 23, 2016
  • Fabulous, especially for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped like a mad woman to find the right rug to put into a very small extra bedroom I just refinished. Beautiful rugs in this size tend to average more than $500. This was right at $**. It's rough in texture, but I wanted it for the colors and the quality, and that is what I got. It is beautiful!

    Read More
    dedmonson April 21, 2016
  • Good and funky
    Verified Purchase

    Not a cosy kind of rug but quite handsome. We get lots of compliments from guests.

    Read More
    Judy Kaye G. January 15, 2016
  • Not for indoor
    Verified Purchase

    This is an outdoor rug that sheds brown straw everywhere.

    Read More
    Julie C. December 17, 2015
  • LOVE THIS RUG!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for a couple years now. It is in my family room and gets tons of traffic. The rug still looks brand new. It is not a soft fuzzy rug, but if you want something to add color to your room and wear like iron I strongly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    jackie4kids September 8, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this rug, it was beyond my expectations which are always high! The colors are beautiful and vibrant just as pictured on my screen upon ordering. It has transformed my dining room and has made it appear larger. Be advised to order a non slip rug pad if using on wooden floors. We did not and immediately had to place an order to secure the rug. Wonderful purchase if you are looking for a rug that casts a warm glow and has a natural element.

    Read More
    lorimreese April 25, 2015
  • pet owner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice if you don't mind dirt falling through. I had it in my sons bedroom with a pad underneath and I would have to vacuum two times - the rug and the pad. Not good for high traffic areas.

    Read More
    Jean B. March 2, 2015
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug! Well made. Earthy colors. I tried to figure out how I could make it work in our home, but I had to send it back because the colors did not quite go with the colors that were already here. Gorgeous rug, though!

    Read More
    Michelle S. January 26, 2015
  • Excellent color and size
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Very large and color is just the right jewel tones and not to bright on my hardwood floor. Wish I had more room in my home to buy another one.

    Read More
    jdean7777 December 27, 2014
  • THE FINISHING TOUCH
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous & the perfect finishing touch to the patio! We looked at so many outdoor rugs, even ordering several only to send them back because the colors or size or look was not what we saw on the internet. Even though this outdoor rug was a little more expensive, it is EXACTLY what was shown, true to the colors, beautifully made - a real quality piece to be proud of. It adds just the right touch to the look we were seeking for the area. It might have taken some time to find, some angst in getting the wrong thing a couple of times but the reward when this arrived makes it all worth it!

    Read More
    marleeps August 8, 2014
  • Nice rug dosen't hold up with high traffic & dogs
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug but would not recommend for high traffic & dog nails it tends to pick easily. colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    mojo101 March 23, 2014
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have bought this rug. I bought it four years ago but it had faded because I have a large window that faces south in the room. I am so happy that Overstock still sold the same rug! It has very nice coloring (true to picture). The stripes are not weirdly slanted as the picture tends to suggest. I did put a felt pad under it because I have it on a hardwood floor. Mine has no odor and feels nice on your feet! **A word of caution** When you vacuum have the vacuum on the highest setting so as not to pull out some of the weaving.

    Read More
    momomnaper March 13, 2014
  • Good rug-color not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    All in all a good rug, great price. I agree 100% that if you are looking for a rug with blue in it...this is NOT the rug you want.

    Read More
    momcom February 9, 2014
  • this rug is great.
    Verified Purchase

    My beautiful rug arrived several days earlier than expected. It is more lovely than the picture on-line. It has more texture and colors are more vibrant. than I expected. It will be a great focal point in my great room.

    Read More
    ellenec February 6, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The colors look so bold in the picture, but in person all the shades are muted by a dull camel tint. I'm totally disappointed. It's in our living room. I thought maybe it would grow on me, but I just dislike it more everyday. What a waste of money.

    Read More
    erabin1 January 21, 2014
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is trendy with beautiful colors. Being jute, it's not soft on your feet. I would have rated this item better if it didn't have a few holes and braiding that was bunched up in certain spots.

    Read More
    amylynn18 January 7, 2014
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love absolutely everything about this rug, and am so happy I chose this one. The colors are gorgeous, and it brings my entire living room together in a stylish and inviting way.

    Read More
    lanceystreet November 16, 2013
  • Beautiful addition to my Room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this carpet for our beach house in Florida. When I choose a carpet on line I hold up the enlarged picture on my iPad and compare it to other colours in my room. If the colours on the screen are fairly close to the actual item this is a good way to see if it will compliment your room. It is a very textured rug and not too soft on your feet so if you have any little ones crawling, this probably wouldn't be a good carpet for you. However in my application this is a real positive. I love the texture of the carpet. When I unwrapped the carpet there was some "dust" but I am sure it will eventually stop the shedding. I have the carpet on tile and I am on the beach so a little dust doesn't concern me. You can't beat the price! I know I would have paid considerably more anywhere else. It has improved the aesthetics of my room 10 fold. A GREAT BUY!

    Read More
    glendamark August 11, 2013
  • The color was way more earthy and rug left debris
    Verified Purchase

    The rug shed particles all over even after vacuuming. It would definitely not a soft texture. It was not as bright as the picture showed. I should have known from reading other reviews. I ended up returning it. If you have experience with jute rugs it might work for an outdoor area or screen porch.

    Read More
    kgibs July 24, 2013
Sponsored Links