Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Matador Tan Leather Runner Rug (2'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lasting well!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug about 2 years ago and it has held up well with lots of traffic and two dogs. Only thing that looks s little worn out are the tassels from being vaccuumed over!

    Read More
    Kelsey W. May 28, 2017
  • Leather runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! Just bought another one!

    Read More
    Debbie C. January 30, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, well made runner. It is exactly as described on the site. It looks great in my newly remodeled kitchen.

    Read More
    julieanneb September 5, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I was leery about leather rug thinking it may be stiff. I was pleasantly surprised after receiving rug. It is extremely soft and so far no one knew it was leather. I would order again if needed to.

    Read More
    scb27 September 3, 2015
  • Expensive look for inexpensive cost.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. It's the pefect size for my hallway and looks great on my stained concrete floors. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Pat S. April 14, 2015
  • So perfect, we bought a second rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect from such an inexpensive rug. What a surprise! The rug is casual and looks perfect with the retro style wool area rug we already had. We bought a no slip pad for it, but haven't found the need to use it. The leather part of the rug really grips our bamboo flooring, and we haven't had to adjust it at all. I have some concerns about threads and knotting coming loose over time, but likely a bit of black thread would fix it. I wouldn't recommend using a heavy duty vacuum on it...probably a wand attachment would be safer. I found the knots/weaving to be a tad uncomfortable on bare feet, but my husband thought they felt good. Also, some in our household have sensitivity to odors, and this rug was happily odor free! All in all, this is an excellent rug at an even better price!

    Read More
    alexirain July 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wendy B. February 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia M. March 30, 2016
Sponsored Links