Today: $76.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Matador Red Leather Runner Rug (2'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color faded after 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice leather rug. Was very excited when arrived. Unfortunately, soon after it stated to fade. Not easy to vacuum. I usually shake it in the bathtub.

    Read More
    Jada July 11, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Real beauty. Love the bright red color.

    Read More
    MARGARET K. July 5, 2017
  • Great piece, my husband companies though that it i
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece, my husband complains though that it is too bumpy to stand for prolonged periods of times. We use it in our kitchen. I love, and yogi in me likes a foot massage.

    Read More
    Julia P. June 10, 2017
  • Red rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and long but very heavy.

    Read More
    tolaro701 December 14, 2015
  • Good and bad
    Verified Purchase

    I rated it a three because it was a good quality and great price. However I returned it because I needed a fire engine red and this was more pinkish. Color would not work for me.

    Read More
    Peggy M. March 3, 2015
  • Not a True Red
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was ok but it was more of a peachy orange red. I needed a true red. I'm sending it back. It's not a soft rug but I already knew that by the previous reviews. I needed something a little more durable for a house with dogs. It would have fit the bill if the color would have been correct.

    Read More
    rld298 November 25, 2014
  • Great color! size and texture off a little
    Verified Purchase

    Great color!!!! Not orange, or an odd red. It was not 12 FT Long as stated it was more 11 1/4 Not all leather, it is leather and cotton weave. It is more like those carpets that you put in front of a sink that grandma had with all those colors.... hard to tell from the photo that it is like this. I wanted it for my dinning room,, not formal enough but very nice otherwise. I needed exactly 12 Ft, so it won't work. I will keep and use in my mud room as it does lay flat not move around... and fun to look at.

    Read More
    psu1492 November 4, 2013
  • Good rustic look, but hard on feet.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use in my kitchen. It is hard to see from the picture, but it is made from woven strips of leather and has a rustic feel and nubby texture. It is not comfy for bare feet but is attractive. I'll probably move it to my entry foyer.

    Read More
    stoneridgeshopper September 9, 2013
  • Love this runner!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two fo these runners to put in a hallway that had a beige carpet. The carpet could not be kept clean so I purchased the runners to cover the rug. I couldn't be more happy with them. They lay flat and do not curl at the edges as previous runners had. Highly recommend the quality of this product. The color is vibrant, but not loud.

    Read More
    ravbell21 May 14, 2013
Sponsored Links