Sale: $65.24

Was: $72.49

Save $7.25 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Matador Purple Leather Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Leather Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't care for this rug. The rug had an odor stronger than a leather smell. There wear many gaps in the leather strips where you could see the floor underneath. I returned and OS handled it very well.

    Read More
    jullia2 March 28, 2016
  • Unique item
    Verified Purchase

    Color/size exactly as described. Love the concept - I rated it four as the finishing on the ends could be better. It causes the rug to curve in a slight bit instead of laying straight. Small flaw and I can probably have it refinished without too much trouble.

    Read More
    Tambre L. November 24, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice texture to add to my wall.

    Read More
    curious August 13, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looked gorgeous online. When I received it I was very disappointed. It's hand woven but the weaving looks cheap and poorly done. The color is less vibrant than pictured. I will be returning ASAP!

    Read More
    mel360 March 16, 2014
  • Love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I used this rug in my teal and purple laundry room, it meets all expectations. It's unique/rugged, yet sophisticated enough for the space.

    Read More
    melacam October 30, 2013
  • purple leather rug
    Verified Purchase

    If you love purple like I love purple you will love this rug. It's not only pretty and stylish but it's unique and handmade and makes a good conversation started. Its not very thick but works well as a decorative piece only no softness or comfort for your feet at all.

    Read More
    maryez July 14, 2013
  • Lumpy and irregular. Like a bad rag rug in leather
    Verified Purchase

    Not pleasant to look at or walk on. Found craftsmanship unrefined. Rug was not woven at right angles at corners. Disappointed. Had to return.

    Read More
    1280ster July 3, 2013
  • 11 year old grand daughter delighted with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a softer leather but it may soften with use.

    Read More
    cuddlebug2 January 25, 2013
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a throw rug in front of my small sofa bed in the guest bedroom, and since the main color in the room is purple, I bought this rug. I like it very much except for the fact that it's not very soft to walk on. Actually, I did buy it as more of an accent piece to bring more purple into the room, so it will definitely serve its purpose.

    Read More
    alicejay December 13, 2012
  • I've Never Loved Leather More
    Verified Purchase

    My guests raved about the guest room including the rugs. They thought they were so unusual. My guests happened to be pheasant hunters and they actual noticed! Thanks again for the final item in my much thought about design to one of my guest rooms.

    Read More
    elconquistadore November 15, 2012
  • Purple rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned about the cotton/leather blend, but after receiving the rug, all fears vanished. I used the rug to compliment my newly painted bedroom which was lilac. The darker tone was perfect. It stays in place and my cat does not try to sharpen his claws in the fabric.

    Read More
    bmwkitten April 5, 2012
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Matador Purple Leather rug. It matches great with my decor and sweeps easily, would reccomend to anyone wanting something just a little different from the norm.

    Read More
    indigobunting March 7, 2012
  • Purple leather rug
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like this item. Not a nice look. Not put together well. The picture didn't show how it was really put together, half done.I thought it was flatly interwoven but I see and feel every part. It looks like it is not finished, incomplete.

    Read More
    woffu November 10, 2011
  • Love this purple rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier with these rugs. They are the perfect compliment to my purple bedroom.

    Read More
    ejeh August 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine B. June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links