Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Matador Green Leather Rug (2'6 x 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LEATHER RUNNER RUG
    Verified Purchase

    STARTED TO SEPARATE WITH THE FIBERS 2 WEEKS ON THE FLOOR. TRULY DISAPPOINTED.

    Read More
    MarRenoNV June 7, 2017
  • Ok, serves its purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    Originally bought this rug for hallway next to bedrooms. Not as thick as I thought and not very soft either. Ended up using it as a runner from my front door to the kitchen over very light beige carpet so it wouldn't get as dirty when the kids come home from school.

    Read More
    OstkUser916746 March 11, 2017
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Buying this rug was a difficult decision. The description of leather being woven into the fabric was so different that we were skeptical. The rug was the color we were looking for and the perfect dimensions so we took a chance. Love the rug! The material was softer than expected but perfect. The leather is so well integrated that you do not really know it is there. The green is a woodsy green, excellent for some looking for earth tones to match their decor. The only cautions on buying this product; it has a fairly strong smell out of the box so plan to air before placing in the room and your dog may think the leather indicates it is a chew toy. Our six year old Lab has never chewed any household item I his life but he really loved this rug. We like this rug so much we are going to buy a second one.

    Read More
    Thrifty1 December 20, 2014
  • Very Nice, Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a nice runner. The picture does a good job on capturing the color when you zoom in but it does a poor job at capturing the quality. It is well made. The only thing I wish was different is the end edging is a black band....too bad it wasn't something in the green family or at least brown? You can not go wrong with this runner at such a low price. The color is very nice with varying shades of green. I purchased this with the Rotell Rug Pad (2'6 x 12'). I think you would def need a pad underneath. There is a smell that I think will fade since it was wrapped in plastic, its not overwhelming, its not a deal breaker for me!

    Read More
    louloulane August 15, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather rug--it has help up well over the past month or so with our two Siberian huskies running around on it. The color seems more muted than the photo, which was slightly disappointing. I was hoping for something a little more vibrant. One issue I have had is cleaning this rug. I guess I really didn't take that into consideration when I purchased it. It is very hard to vacuum and always gets sucked up into my vacuum or my vacuum won't roll over it properly because of the texture of the rug (using the hard floor setting on the vacuum, not carpet setting). I have been using the extension wand to clean the rug instead of the hard floor setting, but it is time consuming and I don't feel like I am getting the rug as clean as I would like.

    Read More
    garcia0124 October 27, 2012
  • Well made and beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The runner I purchased has been used in a high traffic area for 5 months and has held up remarkably well. Not only is it tough enough to withstand the traffic of two dogs, it is a very pretty rug. Love the olive green color. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    madmarian July 30, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love the rug. It's excellent quality for the price. It's long, comfortable, and doesn't shed. I was worried that the green might not be neutral enough for our apartment, but it's a very understated color. I recommend getting a rug pad to keep the runner in place and to provide a little more padding.

    Read More
    gncohoon May 30, 2012
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this runner for a hallway with wooden floors. It was a nice length at 12 feet and, upon the advice of a prior review, I did purchase a pad so no dyes would bleed onto the floor. It is sumptuous and textural. Since it is leather, it does not lie completely flat, but the bumps and knobs add great visual interest. And the leather adds great smells to the hallway. At the price listed, I HIGHLY recommend this rug.

    Read More
    dancyfancy March 8, 2012
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug that fits the on site description perfectly. Quality product and very durable. I would recommend if you're looking for this size and color. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    happygirl1271 February 9, 2012
  • Good Rustic Look
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased to give the dog a way to easily cross a wood floor from a patio door without slipping or scratching the wood-needed it to be 12' long. The weave of this rug is tight and consistent and it lays flat. The warp and short edges are black-gives it a little added rustic appearance. The texture is firm and "pebbly" feeling when barefoot, but if it was any softer it might not be woven tight enough to hold up. One more thing-the rug had a note that said it needed a rug pad "to prevent color transfer." Something to keep in mind if it is going to be in a damp location or over a carpet, I guess; we will add the pad and watch for that. And, the dog gives it four stars!

    Read More
    lesky1 November 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1005997 March 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Perry R. May 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ruth P. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links