Today: $86.99

Was: $114.99

Save $28.00 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Light Yellow Rayon from Bamboo Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new rug, and I can't believe how nice it is for the price. Don't hesitate to buy.

    Read More
    Audrey M. March 9, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bright, well crafted bamboo rug. Exactly what we were hoping for.

    Read More
    wendy W. December 20, 2015
  • Very attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase did not start well as I received the dark brown version. However, after Overstock sent the yellow version, I was so pleased that I kept both. They really dress up our summer home. Everyone has complimented the additions.

    Read More
    osuzede1 July 15, 2014
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to replace a worn rug at our beach cottage and this fit the laid back "beachy" style perfectly. Was delivered fast and looked exactly as described. It is super easy to clean with regular vacuuming.

    Read More
    mgp123 May 30, 2014
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money. Quality control should be more stringent. Product has different color stains on some spots & some areas have fading "varnish". I invested on some bamboo oil to refinish it and make it shine. Overstock has the best price for this item though. I would not mind having another one.

    Read More
    rezbob10 July 5, 2012
  • Nice option for basement floor...
    Verified Purchase

    For a basement that has some water issues this is a nice option. The bamboo rug gives a wood flooring type feel but is easily moved or rolled up in the case of minor water issues (re. flooding).

    Read More
    kustomice March 25, 2012
  • Mostly a good buy

    There was unfortunately a small, dark stain brand-new out of the box. I didn't want to deal with re-shipping it back and waiting, so I am just living with it. But it definitely resulted in a downgrade to 3 stars, and I wish it had been inspected for quality before shipped.

    Read More
    inbrooklyn July 27, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my office - it looks great and nobody believes it was so cheap! Highly reccomend this product!

    Read More
    sjs76 September 10, 2010
  • nice but edges curl
    Verified Purchase

    I found this rug on overstock and could not find a better price. I have dark wood floors and require an offset color in my dining room. We purchased an oval table and this product was a perfect fit. PROs: nice and stylish. CONs: edges tend to curl, especially when toddlers move the dining room chairs. Overall: worth the cost but not kid friendly.

    Read More
    ocwife September 4, 2010
  • OOOh bamboo!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for teenage girls room. She loves it! Can use vacuum cleaner right on it and can wipe off. Feels good on your feet.

    Read More
    annef4911 March 23, 2010
  • Love my rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. We needed one for our kitchen because our laminate floor was warping and we needed to cover and protect it. It arrived on time as always. And is easy to clean and stays right in place. It is a great rug for the price and we are very pleased with it so far. It is to soon to say how well it will hold up though. But everything I have ever got from Overstock.com has been great quality.

    Read More
    ohdee777 March 17, 2010
  • Awesome rug, not good on top of carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these rugs. One for on top of tile, the other on top of carpet with a bistro table on top. The later ripples and buckles which people have tripped on. Recommend putting it on hard surfaces only. Nice backing as well. Beautiful color, goes well with my cherry dining room table on top.

    Read More
    suzirichards October 24, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    susaninla December 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bafs November 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marc H. July 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    viviany d. July 26, 2016
Sponsored Links