| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $81.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Light Yellow Rayon from Bamboo Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • FLOOR APPEAL
    Verified Purchase

    I use this bamboo rug in my Antiques and Collectibles shop (frequently covered partially with Oriental or other rugs ) that I am selling and it gives a nice neutral background for display. It gives an overall appealing floor affect to the "Look"!

    Read More
    mflyer1 February 19, 2017
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    This was what I expected. Shipped quickley

    Read More
    OstkUser198653 May 17, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as my desk chair pad. It is holding up well.

    Read More
    rubhawk February 26, 2016
  • Perfect for Under Kitchen Table!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something for under our kitchen table to avoid scratching our hardwood floors. This works perfectly! And it's very easy to clean/wipe down. Would highly recommend! Affordable, good quality and really nice to look at.

    Read More
    Megan M. October 24, 2015
  • Disappointed in quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a similar bamboo rug a few years ago for a comparable price at Overstock and the quality couldn't even be compared to the thing I bought this month. There were some green ink stains on it, and in general the rug is flimsy. I don't even know if this is a bamboo or something else

    Read More
    vickir00 September 10, 2015
  • destroyed pine floor!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was placed in high traffic area by my front door and another under my kitchen table. When I moved the rugs to vacuum the floor was completely dented by the plastic beading that is on the bottom. I had bought these rugs to protect my pine floors and now I will need to refinish the floor. Do not use without added padding on softer wood flooring!

    Read More
    chris c. June 29, 2015
  • Not what I expected at all.
    Verified Purchase

    I sent it back the next day. Usually have good luck with O.co, but not this time.

    Read More
    ann101 September 24, 2011
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The weight of it surprised me once it was delivered. There is one draw back to the rug. I could see that if your carpet is plush, and a heavy person walks on the rug, there is a chance the bamboo slats could break. Other than that I find no flaw. The binding is excellent. The brown border is sewn well and it made of a durable nylon. Don't think about it, just buy this thing!

    Read More
    andcwham June 17, 2011
  • Durable Value
    Verified Purchase

    This bamboo rug is covering a beat up vinyl floor in the kitchen until we install a new bamboo floor. It looks great, adds some cushioning, and is easy to keep clean [vacuum/steam mop]. Built-in non skid pad is a plus.

    Read More
    Shopper07 January 5, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a birthday gift and he loves it. Fast delivery, great value.

    Read More
    fivekittycats June 23, 2010
  • Bamboo rug
    Verified Purchase

    Big steal for the price. Looks absolutley great in my small living room. Easy for care and cleaning, when required. Shipping was on time, and rug was exactly as shown in picture. Will purchase another color for fall-winter season.

    Read More
    greatonerr May 31, 2010
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Superb workmanship; the underside non-skid surface is very effective over the carpet I have it on. The color is light and fresh, which is exactly what I needed for the area.

    Read More
    dbelard December 9, 2009
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking mat which really spruced up the patio. Product description is spot on. The mat appears to be relatively sturdy; time will tell.

    Read More
    danross53 August 5, 2009
  • Bamboo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second of these rugs I've purchased. They are great. The rug is made of real bamboo slats which are very strong, with a nice varnish finish. I have the newest rug on my office floor, where I run my office chair over it endlessly. It holds up very nicely, without tearing it up. Yes, it does scratch the finish a bit, but not so badly that it's that noticeable. It has a nice fabric binding on the edges that gives it a finished look. I have the first rug I purchased on a spare bedroom floor, and it still looks as nice as the day it arrived. I'll probably replace the one in my office, when the time comes, with the same rug, if it's still available. I'd recommend this to anyone who likes the tropical look, or is just looking for something a little different.

    Read More
    aspsat February 22, 2009
Sponsored Links