Today: $184.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Leather Chindi Diamond Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice buy. Sell was a little much for me. But colors are like photo.

    Read More
    Todd Y. October 16, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it 5 stars but this rug is darker (contains deeper shades of brown rather than the rust tones that are pictured) than the 8x5 (same rug) I purchased. Luckily there is a couch that separates the two.

    Read More
    JM September 24, 2016
  • satisfied customer!
    Verified Purchase

    Color was slightly different but very close to as pictured. LOVE the texture this adds to the room. Very unique design and fabrics. Wondering how well it will vacuum but thinking it will hold up well. Not soft at all, but not unacceptable either. I would definitely recommend this rug for someone looking for a rug a little on the edge of style but yet warm wonderful look.

    Read More
    K Aspen M. September 19, 2015
  • Love This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as they described! Holds up well under my two kids and myself! Looks amazing!

    Read More
    Kayla T. April 21, 2015
  • Ratty looking
    Verified Purchase

    It took me about 30 seconds after delivery to know that I was sending the rug back. It looked ratty and cheap. From the looks of the warp threads and the short pieces of leather, I cannot imagine it would hold up without looking even more ratty.

    Read More
    samifinn October 27, 2012
  • Love this item!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The colors of each strip of leather are varied which gives it great texture. I was a little worried when it arrived because it came folded in a black tarp, but was pleasantly surprised when I opened it. Looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    rekrap1387 April 18, 2012
  • Mixed Review.
    Verified Purchase

    Let's see if I can articulate this. On the plus side, this is a striking, unique rug. I like tribal, graphic designs and this one fits the bill. Colors are shades of brown, tan and white. Even the close up photo doesn't show the actual weave; imagine thin strips of leather, about 1/4" of various lengths, woven through cotton thread. It's very nubby and lumpy with little ends exposed here and there. I got it on sale for $$$ so I have no complaints, but I'm having a hard time rating it because, while it might be fine for a lightly used room, I can see how it might be a disaster for someone with pets who like to dig around on the rug or under a table where chairs have to be moved in and out. Also, the nubby texture would make it rough to roll around with an office chair. Don't know how long the cotton threads will last, either. Also...professional cleaning recommended. I'm not sure that I know of a carpet cleaner who does leather. I guess I'd say that I'd give it 4 stars for appearance and 2 for practicality...so I gave it a 3 :)

    Read More
    jtango March 2, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so much more beautiful in person. I was a bit worried about the colors, because on my monitor it looks pretty red. Overall the rug looks more brownish, which is exactly what I was looking for. It's just a very unique, gorgeous rug! So happy about my purchase. Also, I received it in about four days, which is about 2 weeks sooner than expected! :)

    Read More
    texaskw February 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser650889 March 2, 2017
Sponsored Links