Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $53.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Leather Chindi Diamond Design Rug (2'5 x 4'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just "OK"
    Verified Purchase

    Its just "OK". Not what I expected.

    Read More
    Cherie B. February 2, 2016
  • Bev
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs, beautiful! Have gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    Beverly C. November 26, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has endured a couple of washings and still looks good. I have it in my front foyer.

    Read More
    gotitattheo October 8, 2015
  • Beautiful rugs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these to put in our motorhome to cover the dinette seats and backs. They are very sturdy, loose enough that I could put screw pins to keep them in place and look very, very nice. We are extremely pleased with these.

    Read More
    barbth66 May 8, 2015
  • Nice living room accent
    Verified Purchase

    We use this leather rug, partially under a coffee table in front on the sofa. It arrived promptly, was as described with no defects. So far, the only cleaning it has needed is to shake it out and wipe it down with a damp cloth. No color came off, seems like it'll be durable and last a long time.

    Read More
    Randy and Susan P. April 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous! I originally intended to use it as a kitchen rug, but even at the smallest dimension being 2.5 ft., it was a little too big for my kitchen. So now it has found a happy place in my living rug in between my couch and coffee table. The design is gorgeous and unique, but the quality is what stands out the most. It is thick and durable. I really can't believe the price on the rug. I'd place it closer to $75 because of the quality and thickness of the material. Just love it, and it was the perfect, albeit unintended, finishing piece for my living room.

    Read More
    akt6365 June 15, 2013
  • Very Pleasant Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my rear entryway. It's a high traffic service area and I haven't had good luck with previous rugs. I really wasn't sure about a leather rug, but it's turned out to be perfect. It doesn't show dirt. It vacuums easily. It's really a very handsome rug. It's flat weave is good for door clearance. The colors are neutral and would work in many spots. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it. I'm very happy with this rug.

    Read More
    martha19 May 26, 2011
  • Leather woven rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome rug! I love different things and I have never seen this before. The colors are great for my color scheme. It doesn't offer much cushion, but we have it in our master bath between the sinks and it is great to keep your feet off the cold tile floor. I am very happy with it! Just vacuums clean.

    Read More
    ccc56 March 1, 2010
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great and it is the perfect size for my entry. Quality is excellent.

    Read More
    rgup November 11, 2009
  • leather rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic rug. It is in my kitchen and looks great on the dark tile floor and the wood cabinets. Love the leather smell! Highly recommend this unusual and inexpensive rug.

    Read More
    lenamay September 9, 2009
Sponsored Links