Today: $69.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Leaf Rayon from Bamboo Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colors right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is bamboo and makes for an easy trip area for elderly people. The colors are green, gold, tan and what you see is what you get. The only reason I gave it a lower rating is the rug rolls up easily and caused a trip hazard for my elderly mother.

    Read More
    kwstan July 18, 2017
  • Bamboo slat rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. Great application for the kitchen.

    Read More
    Debbie R. June 21, 2017
  • Dark Marks
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of the rugs and one was perfect. The other had dark discoloration in 3 spots. My coffee table covers the biggest spot but kind of bummed about it. Really awkward to ship back.

    Read More
    corkyboomer March 4, 2016
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Good price--nice quality--fast delivery--as usual Overstock to the rescue.

    Read More
    William H. February 24, 2016
  • suzie homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. it is the second one I have bought. The cleaning is so simply, I just run my steam mop over it when I do the floor.

    Read More
    spad1 August 31, 2015
  • Bamboo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nic looking bamboo rug . Fits the foyer area just right.Will last forever . Highly recomend

    Read More
    pamela7856 December 10, 2014
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is made up of bamboo slats with a black border around it to hold it all together just as pictured. I really like it. I'm using it under my dining room table. Not sure how long it'll be before the table and chair legs begin to scratch it but for now it looks great and will be easy to sweep so I don't care.

    Read More
    ironmaiden101 December 24, 2013
  • Great for the Deck
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is outside on our deck. It really lend to the tropical theme there. I would have rated it better if the colors "popped" more.

    Read More
    discusted813 June 4, 2013
  • sister pleased with this bamboo rug gift
    Verified Purchase

    because i bought two of the non-patterned bamboo rugs several months ago and have been very pleased how well they have stood up to a house filled with cats, i bought this rug for my sister....i told her if she didn't like it i would get it from her on my next trip there...she says it is beautiful..it is a keeper and if i want one like it, i will have to buy my own...

    Read More
    spiritmi January 11, 2012
  • perfect for mee
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my facial room. It works well in this room because if there are any spills, i can just wipe it up. I am not sure how durable it would be for a high traffic area.

    Read More
    jaslm September 27, 2011
  • Didn't hold up over time
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for under the dining table in our carpeted dining room. (We have kids.) Did a great job of protecting the carpet underneath and even looked great for a few months, but around 4-6 months it started to look really beat up and dingy. The bamboo boards cracked and splintered. Ultimately had to throw it away. It couldn't handle the daily rigors of being under a kitchenette set. It could be great for a rolling office chair if you are a light person and it's on a hard surface (like indoor/outdoor carpeting or hardwood floor).

    Read More
    greenmag February 17, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice rug , i have it on top of carpet . it's exactly as described. i am pleased with it . so far.

    Read More
    love7mercy December 26, 2009
  • Great Office Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my office cubicle at work. It is perfect for the space! Since this rug has no pile, my office chair rolls across it easily. It also seems very durable and scratch resistent - I had to move a filing cabinet across it and it didn't leave a mark. It even smells nice and fresh! The stitching on the binding is a little sloppy along one edge, but it looks like it will hold together fine. This is a beautiful rug that really brightens up my work environment!

    Read More
    kostumkonigin April 9, 2009
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Item, Looked better than the picture. Very good quality.....

    Read More
    ez5157 October 13, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser599673 October 12, 2016
Sponsored Links