Sale: $196.79

Was: $245.99

Save $49.20 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Kilim Beige Wool/ Jute Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dramatic & Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    I sent back because I realized it was too big & had a bit too much flair for my space, but what a great statement! Liked the fringe too.

    Read More
    Diane G. April 20, 2016
  • Nicely made and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The tan in this rug is lighter than it looks online. It is similar in color to a natural jute rug. I like the actual color better than the online photos, though.

    Read More
    Ashley B. November 19, 2015
  • love with one drawback
    Verified Purchase

    i love the look of this rug but it does quickly fade from sunlight.

    Read More
    foxylady55 April 23, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, really like the pattern

    Read More
    Megan I. February 14, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing pattern and great value makes my living room look casual but contemporary.

    Read More
    heatherj73 December 5, 2014
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, beautiful jute weave. As previously reviewed, the rug is a very thin weave, but looks lovely with a rug pad underneath. May not do well in high traffic areas. Overall, an excellent value

    Read More
    kraem October 21, 2013
  • NICER THAN I HOPED
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first order on Overstock.com but it won't be my last. I am thrilled with the quality and beauty of this rug, which will be hung vertically on a 12 by 12 off-white wall which I had been thinking of painting tan. Now I plan to just hang the rug and see if I still need to paint behind it. The effect will be stunning with my charcoal grey sofa. The rug was rolled in a heavy plastic sleeve, and it opened out perfectly flat. Can't wait to see it on the living room wall. I looked at rugs in local stores which cost three times this price, and they were not as nice, so don't hesitate to buy this wonderful addition to your home.

    Read More
    janicef65 July 13, 2013
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with this rug. Love the pattern and the color is accurate. The only issue is that it is VERY thin and lightweight, so it bunches up easily.

    Read More
    ennastacy June 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cammmmmmm July 15, 2016
Sponsored Links