Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $177.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Khaki Sisal Wool Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice basic neutral rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It can be hard to find neutral rugs in this size, and this one is well made and has stood up to years of use so far. It was a little hard to get it to lay flat at first but after putting a heavy table on it that was resolved.

    Read More
    Clare H. August 3, 2017
  • Very poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this now for several weeks. It has deep wrinkles in the body of the rug, and one side edging is permanently rolled up. Heavy boxes, ironing, nothing is making it any better. The edging is uneven - the part that won't stay flat has very little of the rug in it, while the edges that stay flat have rug all the way to the end of the edging. I don't think this rug will ever lay flat, and now I'm going to have to buy something else. Complete bust - cannot recommend.

    Read More
    Kristina L. October 22, 2016
  • Perfect Office Item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my office that had wooden flooring as a space enhancement between the couch and chair for my counseling business. Very attractive and did exactly what I needed. No issues with wear or thinning.

    Read More
    LizzieB444 February 13, 2016
  • Shows every pressure mark
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great but anything that rolls over it leaves a permanent indentation!

    Read More
    lolo1958 September 17, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that since it came rolled up there is one edge that stayed turned up and people were tripping on it. It's getting better with time and I put lots of heavy books on it to help flatten it out.

    Read More
    jcran July 29, 2015
  • Perfect Solution!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect solution for our caster dining chairs in the breakfast area. Our chairs no longer slipping on our hardwood flooring.

    Read More
    gainsville62 December 10, 2014
  • LI Doc
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is MUCH softer than most other sisals because of the wool content. But, it is sisal after all. Don't expect it to be super soft. It doesn't need a rug pad, but it might be even softer with one, as there is no pile or cushion without it. It did have a rubber smell for a few days, but not too strong. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    docny January 15, 2013
  • True to picture and description
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks and feels beautiful on our master bedroom floor and exceeded my expectations. I was a little concerned about the color given the word Khaki can sometimes be a green tone, but it is exactly as pictured. We have cats and it has held up well already against their claws.

    Read More
    lindsey604 December 4, 2012
  • Excellent Product for Price
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier. The quality and appearance of the rug was better than I hoped (considering what I paid for it). It looks amazing in my living room. It did have a slight odor when first unrolled, but was fine by the second day.

    Read More
    chessiegirl December 4, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is always difficult to purchase a rug online but it was exactly what I wanted and could not find anywhere. It is just perfect size color and quality all great. Arrived quickly and was wrapped to protect during shipping.

    Read More
    dobielove June 25, 2012
  • Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The product was fine but it's taking some time for the rug to flatten out from being rolled. One corner seems to not want to lay flat but it's not worth returning as it meets the needs in all other ways.

    Read More
    supond September 16, 2011
  • sisal ? rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice quality and very affordable. The service was excellent. I had my rug in my home within 5 days of placing my order. I ordered this rug as a more affordable alternative to the jute that I actually wanted. Imagine how pleased I was then to receive a tightly woven natural jute rug in exactly the size and binding color to complement my room!

    Read More
    ironroni August 24, 2011
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug for the price. We already had a juice spill and it did blot out. This rug is latex backed and it does continue to have a bit of a chemical smell, be warned.

    Read More
    ell1 July 31, 2011
  • Best customer service of any online purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as advertised and expected, an inexpensive rug we needed for a new 48" round table. This was our first experience purchasing from Overstock.com, although we do a lot of online ordering, and I cannot say enough about how good the experience and customer support was. Ordering was easy, but the item was not there an hour after the Fedex tracking claimed it had been left at the door. Fedex was very unhelpful, but when we contacted Overstocked they said they would take care of everything and would even set aside another rug in the event the original was not found. Sure enough, the following week I received an email advising a replacement was on the way. When the first rug also showed up three weeks after it was supposedly delivered, Overstock arranged for us to drop it off at a UPS Store. Every customer service agent was pleasant and reassuring. I actually look forward to buying from Overstock again in the future.

    Read More
    wizinit July 20, 2011
  • once again overstock has not disappointed me
    Verified Purchase

    i had purchased this same rug in a rectangular shape for my den at home. loved it so much i purchased the round one for my condo. i get nothing but compliments on both rugs. luv it. luv it .

    Read More
    poppanam July 14, 2011
  • Sisal Wool Rug 8 ft round
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived very quickly and was what I was hoping for. We placed it under the kitchen table only 2 wks ago. I haven't found a pad yet but will place one under it when purchased. A small part of the outer fabric border remains curled up. I have a chair on that piece & hopefully it will flatten out soon. The color is what I had hoped for & the quality seems good. Time will tell -we have 4 active grandsons.

    Read More
    kmmealey July 9, 2011
  • nice rug and great value
    Verified Purchase

    we are very happy w/this rug. it has a similar apperance to sisal but is softer underfoot with larger loops than traditional sisal. just as pictured, the rug is a very nice neutral color w/quality binding at edge. one thing to note, if you will have chairs or any other furniture on the rug it will put indents in the loops. also, just as with traditional sisal, liquid spills will leave a stain. but overall, a great rug for a great price!

    Read More
    smhines January 19, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Colors great and consistent with picture. Lays flat and doesn't move about.

    Read More
    ingres January 8, 2011
  • rug is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Product is wonderfully made and came in a timely manner. Would DEFINITELY use Overstock again!

    Read More
    vaughans4 September 3, 2010
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase! The rug is much less expensive here than others I found on different websites. The rug arrived in only 2 days! I immediately placed it under my kitchen table AND my dog threw up on it. I was worried since I don't know how well sisal cleans, BUT a little water and the stain is completely gone. Also, thanks to the binding - the edges of this rug stay flat...wonderful!

    Read More
    srabbott December 2, 2009
Sponsored Links