Today: $77.99

Was: $85.49

Save $7.50 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Khaki Sisal Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Has held up well
    Verified Purchase

    Writing this a few years after purchase and I am happy to report that the rug is still in great shape.

    Read More
    Melissa S. December 20, 2014
  • Great carpet for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very soft carpet! It works perfectly in my room.

    Read More
    trudi14 March 5, 2014
  • sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    This sisal rug is perfect for my Florida vacation home's kitchen nook. A round glass top table and rattan chairs sit on top of it. It arrived quickly and in great shipping shape. It's just the right addition to my beachy decor.

    Read More
    julia0923 February 10, 2014
  • Great rug for great price
    Verified Purchase

    I found the rug to be perfect for what I was looking for. Incredibly cheap and I also got free shipping. For the price, I shouldn't have expected much but I was pleasantly surprised! And it arrived lighting fast! I love it!

    Read More
    homebyally February 8, 2014
  • terrible rug
    Verified Purchase

    my puppy peed on the rug and when I tried to clean the rug the color washed off so then there was a big spot that was lighter in color than the rest of the rug. I spray painted the whole rug white and now its an outdoor rug. I would not buy this rug again or recommend it to anyone waste of money.

    Read More
    rankinerica December 9, 2013
  • Great rug but...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just what we were looking for size, color, price and quality are all excellent Only caveat - there is a lingering odor - like a wet dog - hoping it goes away soon! Have tried rug deodorizes which has helped temporarily

    Read More
    dcishome September 26, 2013
  • Not good for kitchen use
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was really nice however not. Good as a rug used under the kitchen table ,It got dirty quickly

    Read More
    chihua May 26, 2013
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed. I've had good luck with overstock, including their specials, so getting a really poor quality rug was very distressing. It also was so poorly packaged for shipping. It was rolled and inserted in a plastic tube (slightly heavier weight than plastic bags) with holes in it and taped at the ends. Coming to WA State it may have gotten wet and curled from that. I was also surprised that the reviews I read were so positive.

    Read More
    kitcatalina March 7, 2013
  • Good for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I too am having a lot of problems with the inside edge that was rolled up the tightest. I have had it now for about a month and have tried placing heavy objects on that side and turning it upside down and walking on it that way. It just doesn't seem to want to lie down! I am considering maybe ironing it or using my clothing steamer on it. It is also a little bit scratchier that I had anticipated. No other reviews mentioned that but we don't wear shoes in the house and my husband has already commented a couple times that he doesn't like how it feels on his feet. It is decent for the price but not sure I am in love with it.

    Read More
    lanestar7 February 8, 2013
  • Exceeded my expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a solid color round rug that would fit under my dinning table for about 4 years. I had a hard time selecting a rug from the Overstock site because there were so many round rugs to choose from. I am thrilled with my purchase.

    Read More
    vrfestive January 10, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug-- I was impressed by the quality and texture! Definitely worth the price

    Read More
    b1983 October 21, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The poor quality picture does not show how great of a rug this is. I ordered two more a week after receiving the first one.

    Read More
    imanerd September 20, 2011
  • great rug~
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. Some other customers felt the rug was smelly- mine was not. Unrolled and stayed flat for the most part. Looks like I spent a lot more on it!

    Read More
    wilmaaaaaa September 13, 2011
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    There's not much of anything on Overstock that is not a good value for your money and this rug is a great example. If you are looking for a rug as it is described on their site, then this is a purchase you won't regret.

    Read More
    lcmmayes July 15, 2011
  • Great for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    I am super picky and was very leary about buying on-line without seeing this in person. This rug looks great on medium/dark hardwood floors under a glass 48" table in my kitchen. No need to purchase a rug pad. Stays right where you put it. Easy to vacuum and keep clean. Looks a lot more expensive than it is. I looked all over the place and this is the best value for the money. One side stayed curled for a little while after shipping but it has uncurled itself after a couple of weeks and a few vacuums. I ordered just before the big ice storm hit this winter and it showed up only one day late. Super pleased with the rug and the customer service/delivery!!! Am in the market for more rugs and will definitely keep shopping Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    hairdot February 19, 2011
  • Kitchen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I recently redid my kitchen and purchased this rug from Overstock.com. I ordered it on Thursday around noon and the rug arrived the very next morning. It more than exceeded my expectations! Because of the way it was packaged, initially it tended to curl up on the sides. I just rolled it in the opposite direction several times and that did the trick. It is the perfect complement to my new kitchen. I would highly recommend this rug for many reasons. The price was amazingly affordable. It arrived at my house in less than 24 hours and it looks fabulous! This is the third rug I've purchased from Overstock and I have been delighted with all 3!

    Read More
    eh0617 January 22, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Color of border/rug is light tan khaki, not the greenish tint khaki I was afraid it would be. Unrolled it and let it lay upside down, and it flattened out in just a few hours. No smell. No shedding. Vacuums well. Perfect over my new hardwood floors. Fast delivery. Will be ordering 2 more for others places in my home.

    Read More
    brittdlh December 24, 2010
  • Wish it would lay down
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived within two days of order. The rug appeared well made and true to the colors. Because it was rolled tightly I promptly unrolled and put upside down to flatten out. The edges never did flatten out so I flipped it right side up after two weeks. Still curling on edge. I can't use it because I am afraid someone will catch their foot on edge and fall. Too bad, it looked nice.

    Read More
    greyson24 April 8, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug~~~~may buy another!Fits perfectly in the spot I wanted and very durable....

    Read More
    cranershopsalot December 27, 2009
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for the price. The other ones I have seen are more money and look exactly the same. It goes in my breakfast area and looks really sharp. The only negative thing is the sisal stains easily as it gets into the weave of the rug. Also don't use a lot of stain cleaner on it or it will look bleached out in that area. This is the case with all sisal rugs, not just this one. Don't put it in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    jcaccese December 3, 2009
Sponsored Links